Eradicator, Sweep Command Dragon

Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung unserer Seite erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies setzen. Weitere Informationen

    Eradicator, Sweep Command Dragon

    hey, ich hab mal ne frage zu Eradicator, Sweep Command Dragon.
    effekt im spoiler:
    Spoiler anzeigen
    [AUTO](VC) Limit Break 4 (This ability is active if you have four or more damage):[Counter Blast (2) & Soul Blast (2)] When your opponent's rear-guard is put into the drop zone due to an effect from one of your cards, you may pay the cost. If you do, draw a card, choose one of your opponent's rear-guards in the front row, and retire it, and this unit gets [Power]+5000 until end of turn.
    [AUTO]:[Choose one of your rear-guards with "Eradicator" in its card name, and put it into your soul] When this unit is placed on your (VC), you may pay the cost. If you do, choose one of your opponent's rear-guards in the front row, and retire it.
    [CONT](VC/RC): Lord (If you have a unit without a same clan as this unit, this unit cannot attack)


    es geht mir um den limit break:
    bekommt er die +5k auch wenn der gegner keinen rear-guard in der front row hat, der retiret werden kann?
    At the end of an endless quest, you arrive at final evolution!
    Sublimate your savage soul and show your true form!
    Crossride!
    Dragonic Overlord the End!
    Hi, hoffe das hilft dir:

    - Note that as long as you can satisfy its condition, you can even activate its skill during your opponent turn.
    - Even if your opponent doesn't have any units to retire, you can still activate this card's Limit Break skill in which case you still get to draw a card and gain the +5000 power.

    Quelle

    Gruss,
    Arzt

    ( ͡° ͜◯ ͡°) Gimme dat spicy Toadly Awesomeness! ( ͡° ͜◯ ͡°)

    Dieser Beitrag wurde bereits 2 mal editiert, zuletzt von Dein-Arzt ()

    Ja, kriegt er. Bei Vanguard werden schließlich alle Effekte so weit wie möglich ausgeführt. Wird der Effekt vom Sweep Command getriggert, so zieht man eine Karte, retired eine unit in der Front Row und gibt dem Vanguard 5000 Power dazu. Gibt es keinen Ziel zum retiren, passiert an dieser Stelle nichts. Das Vorhandensein eines Rearguards in der Front Row ist schlussendlich einfach kein Teil der Aktivierungsbedinung und ebenso wenig daran gebunden, dass ein Teil des Effektes ausgeführt wird.