Lieber Besucher, herzlich willkommen bei: eTCG.de - Forum. Falls dies dein erster Besuch auf dieser Seite ist, lies bitte die Hilfe durch. Dort wird dir die Bedienung dieser Seite näher erläutert. Darüber hinaus solltest du dich registrieren, um alle Funktionen dieser Seite nutzen zu können. Benutze das Registrierungsformular, um dich zu registrieren oder informiere dich ausführlich über den Registrierungsvorgang. Falls du dich bereits zu einem früheren Zeitpunkt registriert hast, kannst du dich hier anmelden.

Schnitzelklopfer

alle Macht den Schnitzeln

Beiträge: 658

Wohnort: Coswig bei Dresden

Beruf: Ausbildung Wirtschaftsassistent für Informationsverarbeitung

  • Private Nachricht senden

1

Freitag, 4. Februar 2011, 18:56

Storm Of Ragnarok – Card Rulings

Da die Datei dieses Mal leider etwas fehlerhaft ist, sind manche Kartentexte oder Rulings etwas abgeschnitten. Daher kann ich das nicht so formatieren, wie ich das sonst mache, denn das bringt relativ wenig, wenn bei einigen Karten etwas fehlt.
Ladet daher am besten diese Datei herunter. Dort sind die Texte und Rulings vollständig, und es ist alles wie gewohnt formatiert, sodass die Übersicht gewährleistet ist.
- magic_hero




STORM OF RAGNAROK – CARD RULINGS
Compiled as of February 2, 2011 - <version 1.0>
Cosmic Compass
STOR-EN001
When this card is Normal Summoned, you can Special Summon a number of "Compass Tokens" (Machine
Type/EARTH/Level 1/ATK 0/DEF 0) up to the number of monsters your opponent controls.
If you choose to activate this effect you must Summon at least 1 Token.
You don’t have to choose the number of Tokens you want to Summon until the effect resolves.
You don’t count your opponent’s monsters until the effect resolves.
If a Compass Token is affected by Limiter Removal
stayed at 0.

Doppelwarrior
STOR-EN002
When a monster is Special Summoned from your Graveyard, you can Special Sum
If this card is sent to the Graveyard as a Synchro Material Monster, you can Special Summon 2 "Doppel Tokens"
(Warrior-Type/DARK/Level 1/ATK 400/DEF 400) in Attack Position.
You cannot activate the effect to Special Summon th
You can activate the effect to Special Summon this card from your hand during either player’s turn.
You can only activate 1 Doppelwarrior’s effect when a monster is Special Summoned from your Graveyard even
if you have more than 1 Doppelwarrior
You can Special Summon Doppelwarrior
your Graveyard to their side of the field with
You cannot activate the effect to Summon
Zones.
ters it will be destroyed during the End Phase even if its ATK
Summon this card from your hand.
this card from your hand during the Damage Step.
’s in your hand.
from your hand when your opponent Special Summons a monster from
Monster Reborn.
mon Doppel Tokens if you do not have at least 2 open Monster Card
Machine-
mon is
You cannot choose to Summon only 1 or 0 Doppel Tokens. You must Summon 2 if you activate the effect.
If you use multiple Doppelwarriors as Synchro Material Monsters you can activate both of their effects.
The owner of Doppelwarrior is the player who can activate its effect, even if the opponent uses it as a Synchro
Material Monster due to Synchro Material.
The effect to Special Summon Doppel Tokens activates in the Graveyard, so you can activate it even if
Doppelwarrior’s effect is being negated by Junk Synchron.

Stardust Phantom
STOR-EN003
When this card you control is destroyed by your opponent's card (either by battle or by card effect) and sent to
your Graveyard, you can select 1 "Stardust Dragon" in your Graveyard and Special Summon it in face-up
Defense Position. You can remove from play this card in the Graveyard to select 1 face-up Dragon-Type Synchro
Monster you control. Once per turn, that Synchro Monster cannot be destroyed by battle, but each time this effect
is applied, it loses 800 ATK and DEF at the end of the Damage Step.
The effect to Special Summon Stardust Dragon targets. It can be activated during the Damage Step.
If Stardust Phantom is destroyed while face-down, you can activate its effect.
This effect cannot Special Summon a Stardust Dragon that was Summoned by Starlight Road.
If Stardust Phantom is destroyed because your opponent tries to take control of it with a card effect but has no
open Monster Card Zones, you cannot activate the effect to Special Summon Stardust Dragon.
If your Stardust Phantom is equipped to one of your monsters by an effect and is destroyed and sent to the
Graveyard by an opponent’s card, you CAN activate its effect.
If Stardust Dragon and Stardust Phantom are destroyed at the same time, you can activate Stardust
Phantom’s effect and Special Summon that same Stardust Dragon.
Removing Stardust Phantom from play is a cost to activate its second effect.
The second effect of Stardust Phantom targets the face-up Dragon-Type Synchro Monster. It cannot be
activated during the Damage Step.
If the target face-up Dragon-Type Synchro Monster is flipped face-down, or removed from the field, the effect will
not apply even if it is flipped face-up again or returns to the field.
You cannot target the same Dragon-Type Synchro Monster with more than 1 Stardust Phantom’s effect.
Protecting the Synchro Monster from battle and reducing its ATK and DEF does not start a Chain.
The protection granted by Stardust Phantom’s effect along with the ATK and DEF decreases last as long as the
targeted monster is face-up on the field.
The targeted monster does not need to have at least 800 ATK or DEF to be protected by battle. The effect still
applies even if the monster has 0 ATK or DEF. In this case, the monster will lose as much ATK and DEF as it can.

D. D. Sprite
STOR-EN004
You can Special Summon this card from your hand by removing from play 1 face-up monster you control. If you
do, return the removed from play monster to the field during the next Standby Phase.
Special Summoning D. D. Sprite does not start a Chain.
Removing 1 of your face-up monsters from play is part of the procedure to Special Summon D. D. Sprite. It’s not
an effect that targets.
Returning the removed monster from play starts a Chain.
It happens in the very next Standby Phase, not necessarily your next Standby Phase.
If the Special Summon of D. D. Sprite is negated, the effect to return the removed monster to the field never
activates.
If D. D. Sprite is not face-up on the field during the next Standby Phase, the effect to return the removed monster
does not activate.
If D. D. Sprite is flipped face-down and then face-up again, the effect to return the removed monster will not
activate.
If you have no open Monster Card Zones when the effect to return the removed monster resolves, the removed
monster is sent to the Graveyard instead.
If D. D. Sprite’s effect is being negated by Forbidden Chalice or Skill Drain, it still activates though it will be
negated when it resolves.
If you remove from play an opponent’s monster that you control with Mind Control, it is returned to your field
during the next Standby Phase and then control of it immediately shifts back to your opponent.
If you remove from play an opponent’s monster that you control due to Creature Swap, it is returned to your side
of the field during the next Standby Phase and you retain control of it.
If you Special Summon Plaguespreader Zombie using its effect and then remove it to Special Summon D. D.
Sprite, your Plaguespreader Zombie will not return during the next Standby Phase since it is considered
removed from play by its own effect.

Top Runner
STOR-EN005
All face-up Synchro Monsters you control gain 600 ATK.
The effects of multiple Top Runners are cumulative. (Having 2 results in a 1200 ATK bonus, etc.)

Barrier Resonator
STOR-EN006
During either player's turn, you can send this card from your hand to the Graveyard to select 1 face-up Tuner
monster you control. This turn, that monster cannot be destroyed by battle, and you take no Battle Damage from
battles involving it.
You can activate this card at any time during either player’s turn, except for the Damage Step.
Sending this card from your hand to the Graveyard is a cost.
This effect targets your face-up Tuner monster.
The target monster only needs to be a Tuner when this effect is activated. The effect will still apply even if the
monster stops being a Tuner before it resolves.
You can target a non-Tuner monster that’s being treated as a Tuner by Lightwave Tuning, etc.
If the targeted monster stops being face-up on the field, Barrier Resonator’s effect will no longer apply to it.
Barrier Resonator’s effect will still apply even if your opponent takes control of the monster it’s being applied to.
In this case, your opponent would not take Battle Damage from battles involving the protected monster.

Blackwing – Boreas the Sharp
STOR-EN007
You can remove from play this card from the Graveyard to select 1 face-up "Blackwing" monster you control. If
that monster attacks this turn, you take no Battle Damage from that battle, it is not destroyed by that battle, and
you destroy the opponent's monster that it battled, after damage calculation.
Removing this card from play is a cost.
The effect targets 1 face-up “Blackwing” monster you control.
You can only activate this effect during your Main Phase 1.
The conditions placed by this effect are all placed as part of the resolution of this effect. None of them start a
Chain when they’re applied.
If the monster targeted by this effect attacks a monster with a lower ATK, that monster is considered to be
destroyed by the effect placed by Boreas, not by battle.
If the monster targeted by this effect can attack twice in one turn, the effects placed by Boreas apply to both
attacks.
If the monster targeted by this effect is flipped face-down, the effect is no longer applied.
You cannot target a monster that’s already being affected by Blackwing – Boreas the Sharp with the effect of
another Boreas.

Blackwing – Brisote the Tailwind
STOR-EN008
If 2 or more face-up "Blackwing" monsters you control are destroyed in the same turn, you can Special Summon
this card from your hand. If this card is sent to the Graveyard as a Synchro Material Monster, you gain 600 Life
Points.
You can only Special Summon this card with its effect during your Main Phases.
Special Summoning this card with its effect does not start a Chain.
If the conditions are met, you can Special Summon multiple copies of Brisote during the same turn.
It doesn’t matter if your “Blackwing” monsters are destroyed by battle, card effects, or both. As long as 2 or more
face-up “Blackwing” monsters were destroyed, you can Special Summon this card.
It doesn’t matter which player destroys the face-up “Blackwing” monsters. As long as 2 or more were destroyed,
you can Special Summon this card.
You don’t need to have this card in your hand when the monsters are destroyed in order to Special Summon it. If
you draw it later in the turn due to Allure of Darkness you can still Special Summon it as long as 2 or more of
your face-up “Blackwing” monsters were destroyed.

Blackwing – Calima the Haze
STOR-EN009
During your opponent's Battle Phase, if you control no monsters, you can remove from play this card from the
Graveyard to select 1 Synchro Monster in your Graveyard, and Special Summon it. It is removed from play at the
end of the Battle Phase.
Removing from play this card is a cost.
This effect targets the Synchro Monster.
You can’t target monsters that weren’t properly Synchro Summoned.
You cannot activate this effect during the Damage Step.
If you have multiple copies of Blackwing – Calima the Haze in your Graveyard you can activate all of their
effects in a Chain.
If the monster Summoned by this effect isn’t face-up on the field at the end of the Battle Phase, it will not be
removed from play.

Tanngrisnir of the Nordic Beasts
STOR-EN010
When this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard, Special Summon 2 "Nordic Beast Tokens"
(Beast-Type/EARTH/Level 3/ATK 0/DEF 0).
This effect activates even if you don’t have enough open Monster Card Zones. If you don’t have enough open
Monster Card Zones when it resolves, you don’t Special Summon any Tokens.
You can Chain the effect of Tanngnjostr of the Nordic Beasts to this card’s effect.

Guldfaxe of the Nordic Beasts
STOR-EN011
If your opponent controls a face-up Synchro Monster and you control no monsters, you can Special Summon this
card from your hand.
Special Summoning this card has no effect type and does not start a Chain.

Garmr of the Nordic Beasts
STOR-EN012
If this card battles a Level 4 or lower monster, you can return that monster to the hand after damage calculation.
This effect does not target.
This effect can be activated if Garmr would be destroyed by battle.
This effect cannot be activated if Garmr would destroy the opposing monster by battle.
This effect activates immediately after damage calculation, after Battle Damage is inflicted, but before Flip Effects
are activated. Flip Effects still activate and resolve normally afterward.
If Garmr battles due to Mutant Mindmaster or Dark Spirit of the Silent, its effect still activates.

Tanngnjostr of the Nordic Beasts
STOR-EN013
When a monster you control is destroyed by battle and sent to your Graveyard, you can Special Summon this
card from your hand. Once per turn, when this Defense Position card on the field is changed to face-up Attack
Position, you can Special Summon 1 "Nordic Beast" monster from your Deck in face-up Defense Position, except
"Tanngnjostr of the Nordic Beasts".
The effect to Special Summon this card from your hand can be activated during either player’s turn.
It activates during the Damage Step.
You can activate this effect even if Tanngnjostr is added to your hand during the Damage Step, as long as it’s in
your hand before your monster is sent to the Graveyard.
If you have multiple copies of Tanngnjostr in your hand, you can only Special Summon one of them when your
monster is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard.
You can Chain the effect to Special Summon this card to the effect of cards like Giant Rat.
The effect to Special Summon 1 “Nordic Beast” monster from your Deck can be activated during either player’s
turn, including during the Damage Step.
It can be activated when Tanngnjostr is changed from face-down Defense Position to face-up Attack Position.
It can be activated when changed to Attack Position due to a manual position change or a position change by
card effect.

Ljosalf of the Nordic Alfar
STOR-EN014
When this card is Normal Summoned, you can select 1 face-up monster you control, except this card. Special
Summon 1 "Nordic" monster from your hand with a Level less than or equal to the selected monster's Level.
This effect targets the face-up monster you control.
You refer to the target’s current Level on the field when this effect resolves.
If the target is no longer face-up on the field when this effect resolves, you don’t Special Summon a monster.
If your opponent takes control of the target before this effect resolves, you still Special Summon a monster.
You refer to the current Level of the monster in your hand when you resolve this effect, including all modifications
from cards like Cost Down.
If there is no longer a monster in your hand that you can Special Summon when this effect resolves, your
opponent may briefly verify that this is the case.

Svartalf of the Nordic Alfar
STOR-EN015
When this card is Normal Summoned, you can select 1 "Nordic" monster in your Graveyard, and add it to your
hand.
This Trigger effect targets 1 “Nordic” monster in your Graveyard.

Dverg of the Nordic Alfar
STOR-EN016
During the turn this card is Normal Summoned, you can Normal Summon 1 "Nordic" monster in addition to your
Normal Summon or Set. (You can only gain this effect once per turn.) When this face-up card on the field is sent
to the Graveyard, select 1 "Nordic Relic" card in your Graveyard, and add it to your hand.
The Normal Summon you gain from this effect must be a Summon in Attack Position. You cannot Set.
Dverg must be face-up on the field when you attempt the extra Summon.
If Dverg’s effect is being negated, you cannot Normal Summon the extra monster.
You cannot gain more than 1 extra Summon from Dverg of the Nordic Alfar, even if you Summon another Dverg
with the extra Summon granted by the first one.
If you activate Double Summon while you’re able to Summon an extra monster due to Dverg’s effect, you still
gain the effect of Double Summon. Make sure to clarify which extra Summon you’re using if this happens.
You cannot Normal Summon an extra monster with Dverg’s effect if you Normal Summon Dverg during your
opponent’s turn with Ultimate Offering, but if your opponent gains control of Dverg afterwards, he can perform
the extra Summon.
If Dverg is Normal Summoned, then flipped face-down and face-up in the same turn, you can still Summon an
extra monster.
The effect to add a “Nordic Relic” to your hand targets.
If this card is attacked while face-down and destroyed, you cannot add a “Nordic Relic” to your hand.
If Dverg is flipped face-up by Acid Trap Hole and destroyed, you can add a “Nordic Relic” to your hand.

Valkyrie of the Nordic Ascendant
STOR-EN017
When this card is Normal Summoned, if your opponent controls a monster and you control no other cards, you
can remove from play 2 "Nordic" monsters from your hand to Special Summon 2 "Einherjar Tokens" (Warrior-
Type/EARTH/Level 4/ATK 1000/DEF 1000) in Defense Position.
Removing from play 2 “Nordic” monsters is a cost.
Controlling no other cards is only a condition to activate the effect. You can still Special Summon even if you
control another card when the effect resolves.
You still Special Summon the Tokens even if Valkyrie is no longer face-up on the field when her effect resolves.

Mimir of the Nordic Ascendant
STOR-EN018
Once per turn, at the start of your Standby Phase, if you control a face-up "Nordic" monster, you can send 1 Spell
Card from your hand to the Graveyard to Special Summon this card from your Graveyard.
If you have multiple copies of this card in your Graveyard, you can’t activate the effects of any more than one
because it’s no longer the start of your Standby Phase after the first one resolves.
If you don’t control a “Nordic” monster when this effect resolves, you still Special Summon Mimir.
Sending 1 Spell Card to the Graveyard is a cost.
This effect does not target.

Tyr of the Nordic Champions
STOR-EN019
Your opponent cannot select a "Nordic" monster as an attack target, except "Tyr of the Nordic Champions". If
there is no other face-up "Nordic" monster on the field, destroy this card.
If you don’t control another “Nordic” monster, but your opponent does, Tyr will not destroy himself.
Skill Drain will negate the effect that destroys this card.
The effect that destroys Tyr is Continuous, and will apply as soon as there are no other face-up “Nordic”
monsters.
If you control Tyr and another “Nordic” monster that’s equipped with Raregold Armor, your opponent cannot
attack except with a monster that can attack directly.
If you control Tyr and a “Nordic” monster equipped with Ring of Magnetism, your opponent will choose Tyr as an
attack target, but then the target changes to the monster equipped with Ring of Magnetism.

Legendary Six Samurai – Kizan
STOR-EN020
If you control a face-up "Six Samurai" monster other than "Legendary Six Samurai - Kizan", you can Special
Summon this card from your hand. While you control 2 or more other face-up "Six Samurai" monsters, this card
gains 300 ATK and DEF.
“Legendary Six Samurai” monsters are also “Six Samurai” monsters.
The effect to Special Summon this card has no type and does not start a Chain.
You can’t Special Summon this card if the only “Six Samurai” monster you control is being treated as an Equip
Spell.

Legendary Six Samurai – Enishi
STOR-EN021
During either player's turn, if you control another face-up "Six Samurai" monster with a different name, you can
remove from play 2 "Six Samurai" monsters from your Graveyard to select 1 face-up monster on the field, and
return it to the hand. You can only use this effect once per turn. While you control 2 or more face-up "Six
Samurai" monsters that are not "Legendary Six Samurai - Enishi", this card gains 500 ATK and DEF.
Returning 1 face-up monster to the hand is a Quick Effect. It cannot be used during the Damage Step. Removing
2 “Six Samurai” monsters in your Graveyard from play is a cost.
It targets 1 face-up monster.
It can target itself.
It can target a Token, Fusion Monster, or Synchro Monster as well.
If Enishi is no longer face-up on your side of the field when the effect to return a monster is resolved, the monster
is still returned to its owner’s hand.
If you don’t have any other “Six Samurai” monsters face-up on your side of the field when the effect to return a
monster is resolved, the monster is not returned to its owner’s hand.

Legendary Six Samurai – Shinai
STOR-EN023
If you control a face-up "Legendary Six Samurai - Mizuho", you can Special Summon this card from your hand. If
this card is Tributed, select 1 "Six Samurai" monster in your Graveyard, and add it to your hand, except
"Legendary Six Samurai - Shinai".
The effect to Special Summon this card has no type and does not start a Chain.
The effect to add 1 “Six Samurai” monster to your hand targets and starts a Chain.
The effect to add 1 “Six Samurai” monster to your hand is mandatory and will activate even if this card is Tributed
to pay a cost or for a Tribute Summon.
This effect activates even if your opponent Tributes your Shinai. The original owner of this card is the one who
activates the effect, regardless of who actually Tributes Shinai.
If Shinai is Tributed during the Damage Step by Summoner of Illusions, the effect to add 1 “Six Samurai”
monster to your hand activates and resolves after Summoner of Illusions resolves.

Legendary Six Samurai – Mizuho
STOR-EN024
If you control a face-up "Legendary Six Samurai - Shinai", you can Special Summon this card from your hand.
Once per turn, you can Tribute another "Six Samurai" monster to select and destroy 1 card on the field.
The effect to Special Summon this card has no type and does not start a Chain.
The effect to destroy 1 card targets that card. It is an Ignition Effect.
Tributing another “Six Samurai” monster is a cost.

Kagemusha of the Six Samurai
STOR-EN025
When (exactly) 1 face-up "Six Samurai" monster you control is targeted by a Spell Card, Trap Card, Spell/Trap
effect, or Effect Monster's effect, you can change the target to this face-up card on the field, instead.
You cannot activate this effect during the Damage Step.
You can activate this effect multiple times during the same Chain.
This effect does not target.
Exactly 1 face-up “Six Samurai” monster must be the only target of the effect if you want to switch the target to
this card.
If Kagemusha is an illegal target for the effect you want to switch the target of when that effect is activated, you
cannot activate Kagemusha’s effect.
If Kagemusha becomes an illegal target for the effect you’re switching the target of when that effect resolves, you
do not switch the target.
If the target "Six Samurai" monster is an illegal target for the effect you’re switching when that effect resolves, the
target is still changed to Kagemusha.

Shien’s Squire
STOR-EN026
If a "Six Samurai" monster you control battles, during damage calculation you can send this card from your hand
to the Graveyard. That "Six Samurai" monster cannot be destroyed by battle this turn.
This effect does not target.
You can use this effect on a “Six Samurai” monster that was attacked while face-down and flipped face-up as a
result.

Karakuri Watchdog mdl 313 “Saizan”
STOR-EN027
This card must attack if able. When this face-up card is selected as an attack target, change its battle position.
When you take Battle Damage from a battle involving this card, all face-up "Karakuri" monsters you control gain
800 ATK and DEF until the End Phase. While this card is in face-up Attack Position, it cannot be destroyed by
battle.
The effect to change this card’s battle position when selected as an attack target starts a Chain.
If Book of Moon is Chained to the effect to change this card’s battle position, it will change from face-down
Defense Position to face-up Attack Position.
The effect to gain ATK and DEF is a Trigger Effect and starts a Chain.
The effect to gain ATK and DEF activates even if this card is destroyed by the battle you take damage from.

Karakuri Ninja mdl 919 “Kuick”
STOR-EN028
This card must attack if able. When this face-up card is selected as an attack target, change its battle position.
When this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle and sends it to the Graveyard, select 1 Level 4 or lower
"Karakuri" monster in your Graveyard, and Special Summon it in face-up Defense Position.
The effect to change this card’s battle position when selected as an attack target starts a Chain.
The effect to Special Summon 1 “Karakuri” monster targets.
If this card is destroyed in battle, you cannot activate its effect.

Scrap Worm
STOR-EN029
This card can attack your opponent directly. If this card attacks, it is destroyed at the end of the Battle Phase. If
this card is destroyed by the effect of a "Scrap" card and sent to the Graveyard, you can select 1 "Scrap" monster
in your Graveyard, except "Scrap Worm", and add it to your hand.
The effect that destroys this card at the end of the Battle Phase starts a Chain.
If multiple Scrap Worms have attacked, you can activate and resolve their effects separately in any order.
If Scrap Worm attacks while Ancient Forest is active, you resolve the turn player’s effect first and then the
opponent’s. If both are controlled by the same player, they can be resolved in any order.
If Scrap Worm attacks but is flipped face-down by the end of the Battle Phase, its effect does not activate.
If Book of Moon is Chained to the effect that destroys Scrap Worm, it is still destroyed.
The effect to add 1 “Scrap” monster to your hand targets and starts a Chain.
If Scrap Worm attacks and Skill Drain applied by the time Scrap Worm’s effect resolves at the end of the Battle
Phase, it is not destroyed.

Scrap Shark
STOR-EN030
When an Effect Monster's effect or a Spell/Trap Card is activated, destroy this face-up card on the field. If this
card is destroyed by the effect of a "Scrap" card and sent to the Graveyard, you can send 1 "Scrap" monster from
your Deck to the Graveyard.
The effect to destroy this card does not start a Chain.
It is not applied when the effect of an already face-up Spell or Trap Card is activated or when the effect of a Spell
or Trap Card in the Graveyard is activated. (It applies if a Spell or Trap Card is activated.)
It is not applied unless Scrap Shark was face-up at the time the card or Effect Monster’s effect was activated.
It is applied if a monster that is removed from play activates its effect.
If multiple Scrap Sharks are face-up when a Spell/Trap Card or Effect Monster’s effect is activated, both Sharks
are destroyed at the same time.
If you activate Creature Swap, Scrap Shark is destroyed after Creature Swap resolves.
Even if a card or monster effect is activated during the Damage Step before damage calculation while Scrap
Shark is battling, it is not destroyed until after damage calculation and is considered to be destroyed by its own
effect even if it loses the battle.
The effect to send a “Scrap” monster to your Graveyard also activates during the Damage Step.

Wattberyx
STOR-EN031
When this card inflicts Battle Damage to your opponent by a direct attack, discard 1 random card from your
opponent's hand.
This effect starts a Chain even if your opponent has no cards in hand.

Wattmold
STOR-EN032
This card can attack twice during each Battle Phase. If this card attacks a face-down Defense Position monster,
you can destroy that monster immediately with this card's effect without flipping it face-up or applying damage
calculation.
The effect to destroy a face-down Defense Position does not target.
It activates immediately at the start of the Damage Step.
If you attack a face-up monster and then activated Book of Moon, if the attack target monster is in face-down
Defense Position at the start of the Damage Step you can use this card’s effect to destroy it.

Symphonic Warrior Basses
STOR-EN033
Once per turn, you can select 1 face-up "Symphonic Warrior" monster on the field. Increase its Level by the
number of cards in your hand; this increase lasts until the End Phase. You can remove from play this card from
your Graveyard to select 1 face-up "Symphonic Warrior" monster you control, and increase its Level by the
number of cards in your hand; this increase lasts until the End Phase.
Each effect of this card targets.
Removing this card from play is a cost to activate its second effect.
You count the number of cards in your hand when either effect resolves. The Level will not change once the effect
is applied.
If a “Symphonic Warrior” monster has its Level reduced by Cost Down and then increased by Symphonic
Warrior Basses, you increase its current Level by the number of cards in your hand, not the original Level.

Symphonic Warrior Drumss
STOR-EN034
Once per turn, you can declare 1 Attribute and select 1 face-up "Symphonic Warrior" monster on the field. That
monster becomes that Attribute. You can declare 1 Attribute and remove from play this card from your Graveyard
to select 1 face-up "Symphonic Warrior" monster you control, and make it that Attribute.
Each effect of this card targets.
Removing this card from play is a cost to activate its second effect.
The Attribute change from either of this card’s effects lasts as long as the target monster is face-up on the field.

Symphonic Warrior Piaano
STOR-EN035
Once per turn, you can declare 1 Monster Type and select 1 face-up "Symphonic Warrior" monster on the field.
That monster becomes that Monster Type. You can declare 1 Monster Type and remove from play this card from
your Graveyard to select 1 face-up "Symphonic Warrior" monster you control, and make it that Monster Type.
Each effect of this card targets.
Removing this card from play is a cost to activate its second effect.
The Type change from either of this card’s effects lasts as long as the target monster is face-up on the field.

Majioshaleon
STOR-EN036
Your opponent cannot select this card as an attack target while they control any Spell/Trap Cards. During battle
between this attacking card and a Defense Position monster whose DEF is lower than the ATK of this card, inflict
the difference as Battle Damage to your opponent.
Even if your opponent controls only Set Spell/Trap Cards, they still cannot choose this card as an attack target.
If your opponent controls an active Embodiment of Apophis, it’s still treated as a Trap Card as well as a
monster, so they cannot attack this card.
If Majioshaleon is your only monster and your opponent controls a Spell or Trap Card, they cannot attack at all,
unless they have a monster with an effect that allows it to attack directly.
If Majioshaleon is selected as an attack target while its effect is being negated by cards like Skill Drain, but the
card negating it is destroyed in response, the attack will proceed as normal.

Yaksha
STOR-EN037
This card cannot be Special Summoned. This card returns to its owner's hand during the End Phase of the turn it
is Normal Summoned or flipped face-up. When this card is Normal Summoned or flipped face-up, you can select
1 Spell/Trap Card your opponent controls, and return it to the hand.
"This card cannot be Special Summoned." is not an effect.
Returning this card to its owner’s hand is not optional.
The effect to return a Spell/Trap Card targets. You can return face-up or Set cards.
Returning 1 Spell/Trap Card to the hand is optional, but if you activate the effect you must return a card.

Thor, Lord of the Aesir
STOR-EN038
1 "Nordic Beast" Tuner + 2 or more non-Tuner monsters
Once per turn, you can negate the effects of all face-up monsters your opponent controls, until the End Phase.
During the End Phase, if this face-up card on the field was destroyed by your opponent's card (either by battle or
by card effect) and sent to the Graveyard this turn, you can remove from play 1 "Nordic Beast" Tuner monster
from your Graveyard to Special Summon this card from the Graveyard. When it is Special Summoned by this
effect, inflict 800 damage to your opponent.
None of these effects target.
All of these effects start a Chain.
Negating your opponent’s monster effects is an Ignition Effect. You can only use it during one of your Main
Phases.
You cannot activate Thor’s effect to negate effects unless your opponent controls at least one face-up Effect
Monster.
If your opponent takes control of Thor in a Chain with his effect to negate the effects of your opponent’s face-up
monsters, his effect will be negated.
Thor will still negate the effects of your opponent’s face-up monsters, even if he’s face-down when his effect
resolves.
This effect will not negate the effects of monsters that activate in the Graveyard, such as Sangan.
Monsters Summoned after Thor’s effect resolves won’t have their effects negated.
Removing the appropriate Tuner monster is a cost.
Being destroyed “by your opponent’s card” includes card effects and battle.
If an “Aesir” monster is destroyed by a card effect while face-down, or attacked while face-down and destroyed by
that battle, you cannot Special Summon it during the End Phase.
If an “Aesir” monster is Special Summoned back from the Graveyard during the End Phase and then destroyed
again by Torrential Tribute, you can Special Summon it back to the field again as long as you have the
appropriate Tuner monster to remove.
If an “Aesir” monster is destroyed by the opponent while it’s effect is being negated by March Towards
Ragnarok you can still Special Summon it from the Graveyard during the End Phase.

Loki, Lord of the Aesir
STOR-EN039
1 "Nordic Alfar" Tuner + 2 or more non-Tuner monsters
Once per turn, when your opponent activates a Spell/Trap Card during your Battle Phase, you can negate its
activation and destroy it. During the End Phase, if this face-up card on the field was destroyed by your opponent's
card (either by battle or by card effect) and sent to the Graveyard this turn, you can remove from play 1 "Nordic
Alfar" Tuner monster from your Graveyard to Special Summon this card from the Graveyard. When it is Special
Summoned by this effect, you can select 1 Trap Card in your Graveyard, and add it to your hand.
All of these effects start a Chain.
You can activate Loki’s effect to negate a Spell/Trap Card during the Damage Step.
The effect to return a Trap Card to your hand targets.
(See Thor, Lord of the Aesir for the rules regarding Loki’s Special Summon.)

Odin, Father of the Aesir
STOR-EN040
1 "Nordic Ascendant" Tuner + 2 or more non-Tuner monsters
Once per turn, during your Main Phase, you can activate this effect to have this card become unaffected by the
effects of Spell/Trap Cards until the End Phase. During the End Phase, if this face-up card on the field was
destroyed by your opponent's card (either by battle or by card effect) and sent to the Graveyard this turn, you can
remove from play 1 "Nordic Ascendant" Tuner monster from your Graveyard to Special Summon this card from
the Graveyard. When it is Special Summoned by this effect, you can draw 1 card.
All of these effects start a Chain.
(See Thor, Lord of the Aesir for the rules regarding Odin’s Special Summon.)

Legendary Six Samurai – Shi En
STOR-EN041
1 Warrior-Type Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner "Six Samurai" monsters
Once per turn, when your opponent activates a Spell/Trap Card, you can negate its activation and destroy it. If
this face-up card on the field would be destroyed, you can destroy another face-up "Six Samurai" monster you
control instead.
The effect to negate a Spell/Trap Card can be activated during the Damage Step.
It can be activated during each player’s turn.
If this card is no longer face-up on the field when the effect to negate a Spell/Trap Card resolves, the Spell/Trap
Card is still negated.
If this card is attacked while face-down and would be destroyed by the battle, you can destroy another face-up
“Six Samurai” monster you control instead.

Karakuri Steel Shogun mdl 00X “Bureido”
STOR-EN042
1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner Machine-Type monsters
When this card is Synchro Summoned, you can Special Summon 1 "Karakuri" monster from your Deck. Once per
turn, when the battle position of a face-up "Karakuri" monster you control is changed, draw 1 card.
The effect to draw a card activates even during the Damage Step.
The effect to draw a card activates if this card’s battle position is changed.
The effect to draw a card does NOT activate when a Karakuri monster is changed from face-down Defense
Position to face-up Attack Position or vice versa.
If you control multiple copies of this card when a “Karakuri” monster’s battle position changes, the effect’s to draw
a card all trigger and form a Chain.
If this card is Synchro Summoned in Attack Position while Level Limit – Area B is active, it is immediately
switched to Defense Position and its effects form a Chain. The effect to draw a card is Chain Link 1 because it’s
mandatory.

Atomic Scrap Dragon
STOR-EN043
1 "Scrap" Tuner + 2 or more non-Tuner monsters
Once per turn, you can select 1 card you control and up to 3 cards in your opponent's Graveyard. Destroy your
selected card and return the opponent's cards you selected to the Deck. When this card is destroyed by your
opponent's card (either by battle or by card effect) and sent to the Graveyard, select 1 non-Synchro "Scrap"
monster in your Graveyard, and Special Summon it.
The effect to return cards to the Deck targets 1 card you control and up to 3 cards your opponent controls.
You cannot target 0 cards if you activate this effect.
If you cannot destroy your card then you cannot return the opponent’s cards.
If your opponent has control of your card when this effect resolves, you cannot destroy it so you cannot return the
opponent’s cards.
If 1 of the cards you targeted in your opponent’s Graveyard is no longer there when this effect resolves, you still
return the remaining targets to the Deck.
If your opponent takes control of Atomic Scrap Dragon before its effect to return cards resolves, the effect is
applied normally as long as you still control the card you chose to destroy.

Watthydra
STOR-EN044
1 "Watt" Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner Thunder-Type monsters
This card can attack your opponent directly. When this card inflicts Battle Damage to your opponent by a direct
attack, choose 1 card in your Deck and remove it from play. Add that card to your hand during your 2nd Standby
Phase after activating this effect.
Removing 1 card in your Deck from play starts a Chain.
The card is removed from play face-up.
If Watthydra attacks twice and inflicts Battle Damage twice, its effect activates twice.
Adding the removed card to your hand does not start a Chain.
Even if Watthydra is no longer on the field during your 2nd Standby Phase after activating the effect, you still add
the removed from play card to your hand.
You still add the removed card to your hand even if Watthydra’s effect is being negated during your 2nd Standby
Phase.

Nordic Relic Draupnir
STOR-EN045
Equip only to an "Aesir" or "Nordic" monster. It gains 800 ATK. If this face-up card on the field is destroyed by a
card effect, you can add 1 "Nordic Relic" card from your Deck to your hand.
The effect to add a “Nordic Relic” to your hand starts a Chain.
It activates even if Nordic Relic Draupnir is destroyed during the Damage Step.
If multiple copies of Nordic Relic Draupnir are destroyed at the same time, you can activate all of their effects in
a Chain.
If the activation of Nordic Relic Draupnir is negated and the card is destroyed by Magic Jammer, you cannot
add a “Nordic Relic” to your hand.
If Nordic Relic Draupnir is destroyed because the monster it was equipped to is no longer face-up on the field,
you cannot add a “Nordic Relic” to your hand.

Gotterdammerung
STOR-EN046
Select 1 face-up "Aesir" monster you control. Give control of that monster to your opponent. During your
opponent's next End Phase, destroy the selected monster and remove from play all cards your opponent controls.
This targets the “Aesir” monster.
Destroying the selected monster and removing from play all your opponent’s cards does not start a Chain.
If you select an “Aesir” monster that is unaffected by Spells and Traps, none of this card’s effects apply.
When the “Aesir” monster is destroyed, it goes to your Graveyard. It is not removed from play with the rest of your
opponent’s cards.
You destroy the “Aesir” monster and remove the rest of the cards from play simultaneously.
The “Aesir” monster is not considered to be destroyed by the opponent’s card, so you cannot revive it during the
End Phase.
If you control the “Aesir” monster during your opponent’s next End Phase, you still destroy it and remove your
opponent’s cards from play.
You can still activate Gotterdammerung if Remove Brainwashing is in effect. You immediately regain control of
the “Aesir” monster in that case.
If Imperial Iron Wall is in play during your opponent’s next End Phase, you will still destroy the “Aesir” monster
but your opponent’s cards will not be removed from play.

March Towards Ragnarok
STOR-EN047
Select 1 face-up "Aesir" monster you control. Until the End Phase of this turn, it is unaffected by the effects of
other Spell/Trap Cards, but its effect(s) are negated.
You cannot activate this card during the Damage Step.
This card targets your “Aesir” monster.
If your opponent controls the target monster when this card resolves, it still becomes unaffected by other Spells
and Traps until the End Phase and will remain on your opponent’s field until the effect that took control of it wears
off.
If the target “Aesir” monster is flipped face-down by an effect Chained to this card’s activation, the effect will not
apply and it won’t be re-applied even if the target is flipped face-up later again in the same turn.
You can still use an “Aesir” monster affected by this card to pay the cost of a Spell or Trap Card such as Nordic
Relic Gungnir.
If an “Aesir” monster is destroyed by the opponent while it’s being affected by March Towards Ragnarok, you
can still Special Summon it during the End Phase.

Six Strike – Triple Impact
STOR-EN049
If you control 3 or more face-up "Six Samurai" monsters, you can activate 1 of these effects:
●Destroy all face-up monsters your opponent controls.
●Destroy all face-up Spell/Trap Cards your opponent controls.
●Destroy all Set Spell/Trap Cards your opponent controls.
This card does not target.
If you control less than 3 face-up “Six Samurai” monsters when this card resolves, you still apply the selected
effect.

Asceticism of the Six Samurai
STOR-EN050
Select 1 face-up "Six Samurai" monster you control. Special Summon 1 "Six Samurai" monster from your Deck
with a different name but equal ATK to the selected monster. During the End Phase of this turn, destroy the
selected monster.
This card targets the face-up “Six Samurai” monster.
It cannot be activated during the Damage Step.
You look at the current ATK of the monster when this card resolves.
If the target is no longer face-up on the field because of an effect Chained to this card’s activation, this effect
disappears.
If your opponent controls the target when this card resolves, you still Special Summon
Destroying the selected monster does not start a Chain.
If you don’t have an appropriate monster in your Deck when this card resolves, the selected “Six Samurai”
monster is still destroyed during the End Phase.

Temple of the Six
STOR-EN051
Each time a "Six Samurai" monster(s) is Normal or Special Summoned, place 1 Bushido Counter on this card.
Face-up monsters your opponent controls lose 100 ATK for each Bushido Counter on this card.
Placing the Bushido Counter does not start a Chain.
You still place a Bushido Counter when a “Six Samurai” monster is Special Summoned during the Damage Step.
You still place a Bushido Counter even if your opponent Summons a “Six Samurai” monster.
If Temple of the Six is negated by Spell Canceller or Imperial Order, all Bushido Counters on it are removed.

Karakuri Cash Cache
STOR-EN052
Select 1 face-up "Karakuri" monster you control. Add 1 Level 4 or lower "Karakuri" monster from your Deck to
your hand and change the battle position of the selected monster.
This card targets the “Karakuri” monster.
If the “Karakuri” monster is flipped face-down by Book of Moon before this card resolves, you still resolve the
effect normally. The “Karakuri” monster will be changed to face-up Attack Position.
You add a monster to your hand and change the target monster’s battle position at the same time.
If you can’t add a monster to your hand, you don’t change the battle position of the target monster.
If you can’t change the battle position of the target monster, you still add a monster to your hand. This includes if
the target monster is no longer on the field.

Karakuri Gold Dust
STOR-EN053
Activate only during the Battle Phase. Select 2 face-up "Karakuri" monsters in Attack Position. Change 1 of the
selected monsters to Defense Position, and the other gains ATK equal to the ATK of the monster changed to
Defense Position, until the End Phase.
You can activate this card during the Damage Step, before damage calculation.
This card targets both monsters. You designate which one will gain ATK and which will change position when you
activate the card.
You can target an opponent’s “Karakuri” monster as well as your own.
Changing 1 monster to Defense Position and increasing the other monster’s ATK happen at the same time.
If the monster you’ve chosen to change the battle position of is not in play when this card resolves, its effect
disappears. If it is no longer in play after this card resolves, its effect will remain.
If the monster you’ve chosen to gain ATK is not in play when this card resolves, you still change the battle
position of the other monster.
If you can’t change the battle position of the monster you’ve selected, then the other monster cannot gain ATK.

Wattkey
STOR-EN054
Face-up "Watt" monsters you control can attack your opponent directly this turn.
This card does not target.
You cannot activate this card if you control no face-up “Watt” monsters.
This effect does not apply to “Watt” monsters Summoned after it resolves.
If a monster affected by Wattkey is flipped face-down, it is no longer affected by it even if it flips face-up again
that turn.

Stardust Shimmer
STOR-EN055
Select 1 Dragon-Type Synchro Monster in your Graveyard. Remove from play other monsters in your Graveyard
whose total Levels equal the Level of the selected monster and Special Summon it from the Graveyard.
This card targets the Dragon-Type Synchro Monster.
If the target monster is not in the Graveyard when this card resolves, the entire effect disappears.
If you no longer have the appropriate monsters to remove when this card resolves, the entire effect disappears.
You cannot Summon a Stardust Dragon that was Summoned by Starlight Road.

Resonator Engine
STOR-EN056
Select 2 "Resonator" monsters in your Graveyard. Add 1 Level 4 monster from your Deck to your hand and return
the selected monsters in the Graveyard to the Deck.
This card targets the 2 “Resonator” monsters.
Adding 1 Level 4 monster to your hand and returning the targeted monsters to your Deck occur simultaneously.
If only 1 of the target monsters is in your Graveyard when this card resolves, you still return the remaining one to
your Deck and add a monster to your hand.
If none of the target monsters remain in your Graveyard when this card resolves, you still add a monster to your
hand.
You cannot activate this card if you have no more Level 4 monsters in your Deck.
If you have no Level 4 monsters in your Deck when this card resolves, you don’t return the target monsters to
your Deck.

Token Sundae
STOR-EN057
Destroy all Tokens you control, then destroy cards on the field up to the number of Tokens destroyed by this
effect.
This card does not target.
You must control at least 1 Token and there must be at least 1 other card on the field in order to activate this card.
Destroying the Tokens is not a cost.
You destroy the Tokens, then destroy cards. The effects are not simultaneous.
Tokens you control that are equipped to Relinquished also count for this effect.
If you control at least 2 Tokens or 1 Token and 1 other card that can be destroyed, you can Chain Starlight Road
to your own Token Sundae.

Foolish Return
STOR-EN058
Select 1 card in your opponent's Graveyard. Return it to the Deck.
This card targets.
It cannot be activated during the Damage Step.

Divine Wind of Mist Valley
STOR-EN059
Once per turn, if a face-up WIND monster you control returns to the hand, you can Special Summon 1 Level 4 or
lower WIND monster from your Deck.
This effect starts a Chain.
You can activate this effect during either player’s turn.
You cannot activate this effect during the Damage Step.
You can activate this effect if you control your opponent’s WIND monster and it is returned to his hand.
Your opponent cannot use the effect of this card.
You can activate this effect if a monster that was changed to WIND by DNA Surgery is returned to the hand.
You cannot activate this effect when a WIND-Attribute Token would be returned to the hand.
You can activate this effect if a WIND monster is returned to the hand to pay the cost of an effect. In that case you
activate the effect after the current Chain resolves.

Vylon Matter
STOR-EN060
Select 3 Equip Spell Cards in your Graveyard. Return them to the Deck and apply 1 of these effects:
●Draw 1 card.
●Destroy 1 card your opponent controls.
This effect targets the 3 Equip Spell Cards.
If any of the targets are no longer in your Graveyard when this card resolves, its effect disappears.
You return the Equip Spells to the Deck, then apply one of the listed effects.
You don’t choose which effect to apply until this card resolves.
The effect to destroy 1 card does not target.

Forbidden Lance
STOR-EN061
Select 1 face-up monster on the field. Until the End Phase, it loses 800 ATK but is unaffected by the effects of
other Spell/Trap Cards.
This card targets 1 face-up monster on the field.
You can activate this card during the Damage Step, before damage calculation.
If the monster you target has less than 800 ATK, its ATK becomes 0 and it will be unaffected by the effects of
other Spell/Trap Cards.
Emobidment of Apophis will be unaffected by Trap Stun and similar cards while it is affected by Forbidden
Lance.
If you use Forbidden Lance on a monster being affected by Shrink, the ATK will be the halved original value
minus 800.

Terminal World
STOR-EN062
Activate only during Main Phase 1. While this card is on the field, both players skip their Main Phase 2.
Multiple copies of Terminal World have no additional affect.
If Terminal World is destroyed during your Battle Phase, you can conduct a Main Phase 2.
If Timeater’s effect was activated while Terminal World is in play, you move from your Standby Phase to the
Battle Phase or the End Phase.

Hope for Escape
STOR-EN063
Activate only if your opponent's Life Points are at least 1000 higher than yours. Pay 1000 Life Points. Draw 1 card
for every 2000 points difference between your Life Points and your opponent's.
You cannot activate this card during the Damage Step.
You draw 1 card for each 2000 points of difference between your Life Points and the opponent’s when this card
resolves.

Zero Force
STOR-EN064
Activate only when a face-up monster you control is removed from play. The ATK of all face-up monsters on the
field becomes 0.
You cannot activate this card during the Damage Step.
You cannot activate this card if there are no face-up monsters on the field.
You cannot activate this card if a face-up monster is removed from play as a cost.
You cannot activate this card when a Token or a Trap Card treated as a monster is removed from play.
You can activate this card if your monster is destroyed by Acid Trap Hole while Macro Cosmos is on the field.

Blackboost
STOR-EN065
Remove from play 2 face-up "Blackwing" Tuner monsters you control to draw 2 cards.
You cannot activate this card during the Damage Step.
Removing the Tuner monsters is a cost.
You can remove non-Tuner “Blackwing” monsters that are being treated as Tuners due to other effects.

Divine Relic Mjollnir
STOR-EN066
Select 1 face-up "Aesir" monster you control. It can attack twice during each Battle Phase this turn.
This card targets the “Aesir” monster.
You can target an “Aesir” monster that has already attacked once during the current Battle Phase.
You cannot target a monster that can already attack twice.
If you Chain multiple copies of this card targeting the same monster, they are not cumulative. The monster can
only attack twice total.
It cannot be activated during the Damage Step.
If the targeted monster is flipped face-down it can no longer attack a second time.

Solemn Authority
STOR-EN067
Select 1 face-up "Aesir" monster you control. While this card is on the field, that monster cannot be targeted by
other card effects. Send this card to the Graveyard during your 2nd Standby Phase after activation.
This card targets the “Aesir” monster.
This card cannot be activated during the Damage Step.
If this card is being negated by Jinzo during your 2nd Standby Phase after activation, it is still sent to the
Graveyard.
If control of the targeted monster shifts to the opponent, Solemn Authority will still affect it.
If the targeted monster is flipped face-down by Book of Eclipse, it will no longer be affected by this card when it’s
flipped face-up in the End Phase.

Nordic Relic Brisingamen
STOR-EN067
Select 1 face-up monster you control and 1 face-up monster your opponent controls. The ATK of your monster
becomes equal to the original ATK of the opponent's monster; this change lasts until the End Phase.
This effect targets both monsters.
If one of the targeted monsters is no longer face-up on the field when this card resolves, the effect will not be
applied.
The modified ATK is not considered the original ATK of your target monster.
You can activate this card during the Damage Step.
If you target an opposing monster that is being affected by Shrink, your monster’s ATK becomes equal to the
opposing monster’s actual original ATK, not the halved ATK.
If your monster’s ATK has been changed by Rush Recklessly, etc. and you target it with Nordic Relic
Brisingamen, its ATK will be set by Brisingamen and Rush Recklessly will not reapply.
Continuous Effects that change the ATK and DEF will reapply after Brisingamen resolves.
If you target a monster whose ATK and DEF have been halved by Blackwing – Gale the Whirlwind, the ATK will
be the one set by Brisingamen. After it wears off, the ATK will return to the original printed value.
If you target your opponent’s Tragoedia, your monster’s ATK will be 0.
If you target your opponent’s Evil Hero Dark Gaia or Chimeratech Fortress Dragon, your monster’s ATK will be
the same as when the opponent’s monster was Summoned.

Nordic Relic Laevateinn
STOR-EN069
Select 1 face-up monster on the field that destroyed a monster by battle this turn. Destroy the selected monster.
Cards and effects cannot be activated in response to this card.
This card targets.
You can target a monster that destroyed a Token.
You cannot target a monster that was flipped face-down then face-up after destroying a monster by battle.
You cannot activate this card during the Damage Step.
Royal Decree does not negate “Cards and effects cannot be activated in response to this card.”

Nordic Relic Gungnir
STOR-EN070
Remove from play 1 face-up "Aesir" or "Nordic" monster you control to select 1 card on the field. Destroy that
card. During your 2nd End Phase after activation, the monster you removed to activate this card returns to the
field in face-up Attack Position.
You cannot activate this card during the Damage Step.
Removing the monster from play is a cost.
This card targets the card you wish to destroy.
Returning the removed monster does not start a Chain.
If the activation or effect of this card is negated, you do not return the removed monster from play.
Even if you can’t destroy the target card on the field, the removed monster will still return.
If you activate multiple copies of Gungnir in the same turn, you choose the order that the monsters are returned.

The Golden Apples
STOR-EN071
Activate only when you take Battle Damage while you control no monsters. Gain Life Points equal to the Battle
Damage you took, and Special Summon 1 "Malus Token" (Fiend-Type/DARK/Level 1/ATK ?/DEF ?). Its ATK and
DEF are each equal to the amount of Life Points you gained by this effect.
Gaining Life Points and Special Summoning 1 “Malus Token” happen at the same time.
You can Chain multiple copies of The Golden Apples to each other and each will resolve successfully.
If a “Malus Token” is affected by Shrink, its ATK will become 0 and remain 0 even after Shrink wears off.
If a “Malus Token” is affected by Megamorph its ATK will become 0 but will return to the values set when it was
Summoned if Megamorph is no longer applied.
If you can’t take any battle damage due to Rainbow Life or Waboku, you cannot activate The Golden Apples.
You cannot activate The Golden Apples while you are unable to Special Summon due to Jowgen the
Spiritualist.
You can activate both The Golden Apples and the effect of Tragoedia in the same Chain.

Odin’s Eye
STOR-EN072
Once per turn, during each player's Standby Phase, you can select 1 face-up "Aesir" monster you control. Negate
its effect(s) until the End Phase, and look at all cards in your opponent's hand and all Set cards they control.
Cards and effects cannot be activated in response to this effect's activation.
You can flip Odin’s Eye during the Standby Phase and activate its effect at the same time.
If you don’t activate its effect at the same time, your opponent can Chain to this card’s activation.
You can only look at your opponent’s cards when this effect resolves, they are not revealed for the whole turn.
You can activate this effect if your opponent has no cards in hand, or no Set cards, but you cannot activate it if
your opponent has no cards in hand AND no Set cards.
You can Chain Odin’s Eye and/or its effect to an effect that activates during the Standby Phase.
If Odin’s Eye is destroyed during a turn when you activated its effect, the targeted “Aesir” monster no longer has
its effects negated.

Gleipnir the Fetter’s of Fenrir
STOR-EN073
Add 1 "Nordic" monster from your Deck to your hand.
You cannot activate this card if you have no “Nordic” monsters in your Deck.

Musakani Magatama
STOR-EN074
Activate only if you control a face-up "Six Samurai" monster when your opponent activates a Spell Card, Trap
Card, or Effect Monster's effect that would destroy a card(s). Negate the card's activation and destroy it.
This card does not target.
You must Chain it directly to the card that is attempting to destroy something.
You cannot Chain it to the effect of a Continuous Spell or Trap.
You can Chain this to a card that would destroy a card that is in your hand or Deck.
You can Chain this card to a Counter Trap that negates and destroys something.
You cannot activate this card if you have no “Six Samurai” monsters on the field, attempt to Summon one, and
your opponent activates Solemn Judgment.
You cannot activate this card if Deck Devastation Virus is activated and would only destroy cards in your hand,
unless the cards in the hand are revealed by an effect like Ceremonial Bell.

Shien’s Scheme
STOR-EN075
Activate only if a "Six Samurai" monster you control is destroyed by battle. Special Summon up to 2 "Six Samurai"
monsters from your hand.
This card is activates and resolves during the Damage Step.
You can activate multiple copies of Shien’s Scheme in the same Chain.
You cannot activate this card if you have no “Six Samurai” monsters in your hand.
You choose which monsters to Summon when this card resolves.

Token Stampede
STOR-EN076
Tokens in Attack Position gain 1000 ATK and cannot be destroyed by battle.
You can activate this card during the Damage Step, before damage calculation.
This card’s effect applies to all Tokens, including your opponent’s.
Multiple copies of this card are cumulative.
If this card is negated by Royal Decree, but Royal Decree is later destroyed, this card’s effect will re-apply.
The effect applies to Tokens Special Summoned before and after this activation.

Xing Zhen Hu Replica
STOR-EN077
Select 1 Set Spell/Trap Card on the field. It cannot be activated. Cards and effects cannot be activated in
response to this card's activation.
This card continuously targets the Set Spell/Trap Card.
This card cannot be activated during the Damage Step.
You can activate this card when a monster is Summoned or when a monster attacks.

Tyrant’s Tirade
STOR-EN078
Tribute 2 monsters. Effects of Effect Monsters that activate in the hand or on the field cannot be activated.
This card does not target.
It cannot be activated during the Damage Step.
If you Chain this card to the activation of a monster effect, the effect will still resolve normally.
If Drill Warrior is removed from play by its own effect and then this card is activated, Drill Warrior’s effect to
Special Summon itself and return a monster to your hand will resolve normally because they do not activate on
the field.
Vennominaga the Deity of Poisonous Snakes is unaffected by this card and will still gain Hyper Venom
Counters.

Tiki Curse
STOR-EN079
After activation, Special Summon this card; it is treated as an Effect Monster Card (Rock-Type/DARK/Level 4/ATK
1800/DEF 1000). (This card is still treated as a Trap Card.) While this card is treated as an Effect Monster, if
another Trap Card treated as a monster battles an opponent's monster, destroy the opponent's monster after
damage calculation.
The effect of this card to destroy the opponent’s monster is activated as an Effect Monster’s effect.
It will not apply if this card is Summoned by Magical Hats.
If another Trap Card Summoned as a monster by Magical Hats battles, this card’s effect will activate.

Tiki Soul
STOR-EN080
After activation, Special Summon this card; it is treated as an Effect Monster Card (Rock-Type/LIGHT/Level
4/ATK 1000/DEF 1800). (This card is still treated as a Trap Card.) While this card is treated as an Effect Monster,
if another Trap Card you control that is treated as a monster would be destroyed by your opponent's card (either
by battle or by card effect) and sent to your Graveyard, you can Set it on the Spell & Trap Card Zone instead.
The effect to Set another Trap Card does not start a Chain.
It will apply during the Damage Step.
It will apply regardless if the monster is destroyed by battle or a card effect.
It will not apply if this card was Summoned by Magical Hats.

Cyber Shield
STOR-EN090
Equip only to "Harpie Lady" or "Harpie Lady Sisters". It gains 500 ATK.
You can equip this card to monsters like Cyber Harpie Lady that are considered to be Harpie Lady.
Even though there are 3 Harpie Lady Sisters, Harpie Lady Sisters is 1 monster and gains only 500 ATK from
Cyber Shield.

Blood Sucker
STOR-EN093
When this card inflicts Battle Damage to your opponent, send the top card of your opponent's Deck to the
Graveyard.
This effect starts a Chain.

Overpowering Eye
STOR-EN094
Select 1 Zombie-Type monster you control with 2000 or less ATK. It can attack your opponent directly this turn.
You cannot activate this card on the first turn of the Duel or during Main Phase 2.
If the Zombie-Type monster’s ATK increases above 2000 after this card is activated, this effect will still apply.
You cannot activate Overpowering Eye while Ring of Magnetism is on the field.

Worm Illidan
STOR-EN095
Each time a card is Set on your side of the field, place 1 Worm Counter on this card. You can remove 2 Worm
Counters from this card to select 1 card your opponent controls, and destroy it.
This effect does not apply when a Trap is returned to its original position by Malfunction.
If multiple cards are Set at the same time, only 1 Worm Counter is placed.
You place 1 Worm Counter even when a card is Set on both sides of the field by The Shallow Grave.

Worm King
STOR-EN097
This card can be Tribute Summoned in face-up Attack Position by Tributing 1 Reptile-Type "Worm" monster. You
can Tribute 1 Reptile-Type "Worm" monster to select 1 card your opponent controls, and destroy it.
You can Tribute a face-down “Worm” monster to Tribute Summon Worm King.
You can Tribute a face-down “Worm” monster to destroy an opponent’s card.
This effect targets your opponent’s card.

Elemental Hero Ice Edge
STOR-EN098
When this card inflicts Battle Damage to your opponent by a direct attack, you can select 1 Set card in your
opponent's Spell and Trap Card Zone, and destroy it. Once per turn, during your Main Phase 1, you can discard 1
card to allow this card to attack your opponent directly this turn.
The effect to destroy 1 Set card targets.
Discarding a card is a cost.

Vylon Delta
STOR-EN099
1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner LIGHT monsters
If this card is in face-up Defense Position during your End Phase, you can add 1 Equip Spell Card from your Deck
to your hand.
This effect starts a Chain.
Vaylon Delta must remain face-up for its effect to resolve successfully.



nicht mehr so aktiv

Wer mal was interressantes zu Mario sehen will solte sich das hier anschauen.

Dieser Beitrag wurde bereits 2 mal editiert, zuletzt von »magic_hero« (4. Februar 2011, 21:24)


2

Freitag, 4. Februar 2011, 19:33

Da habe doch gleich mal eine Frage zu Maxx "C". Wie ist wenn Gegner Sündenbock,Dandy Tokens bekommt darf man da 1 ziehen oder 4 / 2.


Edit 1 . Noch eine andere frage zu Chaos Hunter. Gegner beschwört BRD und will sprengen wird er zerstört oder nicht.
So leute ich bin dann auch mal weg das ganze ist mir zu dumm

Dieser Beitrag wurde bereits 1 mal editiert, zuletzt von »raiza_der schattenmonarch« (4. Februar 2011, 19:36)


Schnitzelklopfer

alle Macht den Schnitzeln

Beiträge: 658

Wohnort: Coswig bei Dresden

Beruf: Ausbildung Wirtschaftsassistent für Informationsverarbeitung

  • Private Nachricht senden

3

Freitag, 4. Februar 2011, 19:44

war ja klar das das kommt. wie du bestimmt bemerkt hast haben die TCG-Onlys (wie üblich) keine Rulings bekommen.

vom Kartentext her würd ich aber sagen je nur 1 karte, da der effekt immer dann kommt wenn eine spezialbeschwörung war. egal wieviel dabei beschworen wurde



nicht mehr so aktiv

Wer mal was interressantes zu Mario sehen will solte sich das hier anschauen.


4

Freitag, 4. Februar 2011, 19:48

Also ich habe nicht so gemerkt habe nur gesehen das die Karten da nicht aufgelistet sind. BTW wann kommen den die Rulings
So leute ich bin dann auch mal weg das ganze ist mir zu dumm

5

Freitag, 4. Februar 2011, 22:46

Wie ist es, wenn nen Rai-Oh auf meiner Seite durch die Lanze 800 verliert und dann von nem Cyberdrachen angegriffen wird, worauf nen Waboku kommt.
Wird Rai-Oh im Kampf zerstört? Wieviel Schaden gibt es?

Dieser Beitrag wurde bereits 1 mal editiert, zuletzt von »Khezu« (4. Februar 2011, 22:46)


6

Samstag, 5. Februar 2011, 13:12

Afaik betrifft Waboku nur einen Spieler, also wird RaiOh nicht zerstört und du erhältst 0 Schaden.


green gadgets: Beim Thema fällt mir ein das der "wir sind noch am leben" - sex der beste ist.
Nimrod Hellfire: Selbst wenn du der letzte Mann auf Erden wärst ...
green gadgets: Sorry Nimrod, ich steh auf Frauen. Versuch's nichtmal xD

7

Sonntag, 6. Februar 2011, 00:08

Leichte Verwirrung

sagt mal werden die Nordisch monster auch als Asen behandelt oder beziehen sich die KArten echt nur auf die 3 Synchros?

danke im vorraus will nur wissen ob es sich lohnt nen deck zubaun

8

Sonntag, 6. Februar 2011, 01:11

sagt mal werden die Nordisch monster auch als Asen behandelt oder beziehen sich die KArten echt nur auf die 3 Synchros?

danke im vorraus will nur wissen ob es sich lohnt nen deck zubaun

als "asen-monster" werden diejenigen behandelt, die das wort "asen" im namen haben. nordic-monster haben das nicht. daher werden sie nicht als asen-monster behandelt. es gibt bis jetzt nur die hand voll asen-monster.

selfmader

Mindsparking

Beiträge: 4 700

Wohnort: Berlin

Beruf: Kaufmann im Einzelhandel

  • Private Nachricht senden

9

Sonntag, 6. Februar 2011, 08:46

vom Kartentext her würd ich aber sagen je nur 1 karte, da der effekt immer dann kommt wenn eine spezialbeschwörung war. egal wieviel dabei beschworen wurde

Da braucht man auch gar nicht zu spekulieren, das steht genauso im Kartentext:

Zitat

You can activate this effect during either player's turn by sending this card from your hand to the Graveyard. This turn, each time your opponent Special Summons a monster(s), draw 1 card. You can only activate Maxx "C" once per turn.

Sollte also klar sein. ;)

Beiträge: 410

Wohnort: Wetter (Ruhr)

Beruf: Student

Team: Subway

  • Private Nachricht senden

10

Sonntag, 6. Februar 2011, 15:09

find das Ruling vom D.D. Kobold nervig, dass das Monster nicht zurück kommt, wenn D.D. Kobold nicht offen auf dem Spielfeld liegt, das macht die Karte mit einem Schlag schlechter :/
das ist so schade.

11

Samstag, 5. März 2011, 17:28

Wird mal entpinnt und geschlossen.

-zu-

yomifrog