Ancient Prophecy Rulings

    Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung unserer Seite erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies setzen. Weitere Informationen

      Ancient Prophecy Rulings

      ANCIENT PROPHECY SNEAK PEEK – CARD RULINGS
      Compiled as of August 11, 2009 - <version 1

      Kuribon
      ANPR-EN001
      If this card was selected as an attack target by your opponent's monster, you can activate this effect during damage
      calculation. You take no Battle Damage from this battle, your opponent gains Life Points equal to the attacking monster's
      ATK, and then you return this card to your hand.

      You can activate this effect even if “Bad Reaction to Simochi” is face

      You can activate this effect even if “Kuribon” was attacked while face

      When you use this effect, damage calculation is still conducted and “Kuribon” is considered to be destroyed by battle, so
      you can activate cards like “Byroad Sacrifice

      You can activate this effect when “Kuribon” is attacked by “Dark Ruler Ha Des
      effect because it is activated before “Kuribon” would be destroyed.

      If you cannot take Battle Damage because of the effect of “Waboku” or “Tornado Wall” you ca
      “Kuribon.”


      Sunny Pixie
      ANPR-EN002
      If this card is sent to the Graveyard for the Synchro Summon of a LIGHT Synchro Monster, gain 1000 Life Points.

      This is a Trigger effect that activates in the Graveyard.

      This effect activates after the Synchro Monster is successfully Summoned.

      If the Synchro Summon is negated you cannot gain 1000 Life Points.

      If the Attribute of the Synchro Monster is being changed to something other than LIGHT by “DNA Surgery,” you cann
      gain 1000 Life Points.


      Blackwing – Mistral the Silver Shield
      ANPR-EN004
      If this card on the field is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, reduce the Battle Damage you take from the next attack
      this turn to 0.

      This is a Trigger Effect that activates when this card is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard.


      CARD RULINGS
      <version 1.0>
      If this card was selected as an attack target by your opponent's monster, you can activate this effect during damage
      no Battle Damage from this battle, your opponent gains Life Points equal to the attacking monster's
      ATK, and then you return this card to your hand.
      You can activate this effect even if “Bad Reaction to Simochi” is face-up on the field.
      this effect even if “Kuribon” was attacked while face-down.
      When you use this effect, damage calculation is still conducted and “Kuribon” is considered to be destroyed by battle, so
      you can activate cards like “Byroad Sacrifice.”
      ect when “Kuribon” is attacked by “Dark Ruler Ha Des.” “Dark Ruler Ha Des” will not negate the
      effect because it is activated before “Kuribon” would be destroyed.
      If you cannot take Battle Damage because of the effect of “Waboku” or “Tornado Wall” you cannot activate the effect of
      If this card is sent to the Graveyard for the Synchro Summon of a LIGHT Synchro Monster, gain 1000 Life Points.
      This is a Trigger effect that activates in the Graveyard.
      This effect activates after the Synchro Monster is successfully Summoned.
      If the Synchro Summon is negated you cannot gain 1000 Life Points.
      If the Attribute of the Synchro Monster is being changed to something other than LIGHT by “DNA Surgery,” you cann
      If this card on the field is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, reduce the Battle Damage you take from the next attack
      hen this card is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard.
      If this card was selected as an attack target by your opponent's monster, you can activate this effect during damage
      no Battle Damage from this battle, your opponent gains Life Points equal to the attacking monster's
      When you use this effect, damage calculation is still conducted and “Kuribon” is considered to be destroyed by battle, so
      “Dark Ruler Ha Des” will not negate the
      nnot activate the effect of
      If this card is sent to the Graveyard for the Synchro Summon of a LIGHT Synchro Monster, gain 1000 Life Points.
      If the Attribute of the Synchro Monster is being changed to something other than LIGHT by “DNA Surgery,” you cannot
      If this card on the field is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, reduce the Battle Damage you take from the next attack
      Reducing the Battle Damage to 0 does not start a Chain.


      Blackwing – Vayu the Emblem of Honor
      ANPR-EN005
      If this card is face-up on the field, you cannot use it for a Synchro Summon. If this card is in your Graveyard, you can
      remove from play this card plus 1 non-Tuner "Blackwing" monster in your Graveyard, and Special Summon 1 "Blackwing"
      Synchro Monster from your Extra Deck whose Level equals the total Levels of the removed monsters. The effect(s) of that
      Synchro Monster is negated.

      This effect targets 1 “Blackwing” monster in your Graveyard.

      Special Summoning a monster with this effect is not considered a Synchro Summon.

      You can activate this effect even if “Discord” is active.

      If the effect of “Blackwing – Vayu the Emblem of Honor” is being negated by “Skill Drain” you can use it for a Synchro
      Summon while it is on the field.

      If the Synchro Monster you want to Summon with Vayu’s effect is no longer in your Extra Deck when the effect resolves,
      you must Special Summon another appropriate Synchro Monster instead. If you do not have one, your opponent can
      check your Extra Deck to verify.

      If an effect causes you to have no cards in your Extra Deck when Vayu’s effect resolves, you still remove from play Vayu
      and the selected “Blackwing” monster.

      If Vayu or the targeted “Blackwing” monster isn’t in the Graveyard when this effect resolves, the effect is not applied.


      Blackwing – Fane the Steel Chain
      ANPR-EN006
      This card can attack your opponent directly. When this card attacks your opponent directly and inflicts Battle Damage to
      your opponent, change 1 Attack Position monster your opponent controls to Defense Position.

      This effect targets the Attack Position monster.


      Morphtronic Magnen Bar

      ANPR-EN007
      ÏWhile in Attack Position: Once per turn, if you control exactly 2 other face-up Attack Position monsters, and no additional
      monsters, this card gains the combined ATK of the other two monsters you control until the End Phase. The other two
      monsters cannot attack the turn you activate this effect.
      ÏWhile in Defense Position: Monsters you control cannot attack

      Neither of this card’s effects target.

      If 1 of the monsters that was in Attack Position when this card’s Attack Position effect was activated is switched to
      Defense Position before the effect resolves, this card still gains the combined ATK of the 2 monsters.

      If another monster is switched to Attack Position before this card’s Attack Position effect resolves, this card still gains the
      combined ATK of the 2 monsters that were in Attack Position when the effect was activated.

      If 1 of the monsters that was in Attack Position when this card’s Attack Position effect was activated is no longer on the
      field when the effect resolves, this card only gains the ATK of the remaining monster.

      You cannot activate this card’s Attack Position effect during Main Phase 2.



      Jester Lord
      ANPR-EN008
      While this card is the only monster on the field, it gains 1000 ATK for each card in the Spell & Trap Card Zones.

      If you activate “Shrink” targeting “Jester Lord,” its original ATK of 0 will be halved then its Continuous Effect will be
      reapplied. (The end result is no change in ATK.)


      Jester Confit
      ANPR-EN009
      You can Special Summon this card from your hand in face-up Attack Position. If you do, return this card and 1 face-up
      monster your opponent controls to the hand during the End Phase of your opponent's next turn. You can only control 1
      face-up "Jester Confit.”

      This effect targets 1 face-up monster your opponent controls.

      If either “Jester Confit” or the target of its effect is not face-up on the field when the effect resolves, it is not applied.

      The effect of “Jester Confit” activates even if your opponent has no face-up monsters on the field during the End Phase. In
      this case, nothing will happen when the effect resolves.

      If you Special Summon “Jester Confit” by its own effect and your opponent takes control of it, the effect to return monsters
      will activate during your End Phase.


      Fortune Lady Light
      ANPR-EN010
      This card's ATK and DEF are equal to its Level x 200. During each of your Standby Phases, increase the Level of this
      card by 1 (max 12). When this card is removed from the field by a card effect, you can Special Summon 1 "Fortune Lady"
      monster from your Deck.

      If “Fortune Lady Light” is returned from the field to your hand, you can activate its effect. (If it was face-down you must
      show it to your opponent.)

      If this card’s Level is 12, the effect to increase its Level will not activate during the Standby Phase.


      Fortune Lady Fire
      ANPR-EN011
      This card's ATK and DEF are equal to its Level x 200. During each of your Standby Phases, increase the Level of this
      card by 1 (max 12). When this card is Special Summoned in face-up Attack Position by the effect of a "Fortune Lady"
      card, destroy 1 face-up monster your opponent controls, and inflict damage to your opponent equal to the destroyed
      monster's ATK.

      This effect targets 1 face-up monster your opponent controls.

      This effect inflicts damage equal to the ATK of the monster on the field at the time it was destroyed.

      If you Special Summon “Fortune Lady Fire” in Defense Position by the effect of “Fortune Lady Light” while “Level Limit –
      Area A” is active, it will be switched to Attack Position and its effect will activate.


      Infernity Beast
      ANPR-EN012
      If this card attacks while you have no cards in your hand, your opponent cannot activate any Spell or Trap Cards until
      after the Damage Step.

      If you declare an attack with this card while you have no cards in your hand but an effect causes you to have at least 1
      card in your hand before the attack is complete, your opponent can activate Spell or Trap Cards.



      Darksea Rescue
      ANPR-EN013
      If this card is used for a Synchro Summon and sent to the Graveyard, the owner of this card draws 1 card.

      If the Synchro Summon is negated, you do not draw 1 card.


      Darksea Float
      ANPR-EN014
      When this card on the field is destroyed by a card effect and sent to the Graveyard, the owner of this card draws 1 card.

      This effect will activate even if this card is destroyed by a card effect while face-down.


      Turbo Rocket
      ANPER-EN015
      While attacking, this card cannot be destroyed by battle. If this card attacks, after damage calculation, inflict damage
      equal to half the ATK of the attack target to your opponent.

      If “Turbo Rocket” attacks “Injection Fairy Lily” and the controller of “Injection Fairy Lily” pays 2000 Life Points to activate its
      effect, the damage dealt by the effect of “Turbo Rocket” will be 200 because it looks at the ATK of the monster after
      damage calculation is over.


      Earthbound Immortal Cusillu
      ANPR-EN016
      There can only be 1 face-up "Earthbound Immortal" monster on the field. If there is no face-up Field Spell Card on the
      field, destroy this card. Your opponent cannot select this card as an attack target. This card can attack your opponent
      directly. If this face-up card you control would be destroyed by battle, you can Tribute 1 other monster you control instead,
      and halve your opponent's Life Points.

      Tributing 1 other monster you control is an effect, not a cost. If you Tribute “Lich Lord, King of the Underworld” for this
      effect, it will return to your hand.

      This effect is activated at the point in the Damage Step where monsters destroyed by battle are sent to the Graveyard.


      Earthbound Immortal Chacu Challhua
      ANPR-EN017
      There can only be 1 face-up "Earthbound Immortal" monster on the field. If there is no face-up Field Spell Card on the
      field, destroy this card. Your opponent cannot select this card as an attack target. This card can attack your opponent
      directly. Once per turn, you can inflict damage equal to half this card's DEF to your opponent. If you do, this card cannot
      attack that turn. Also, if this card is in face-up Defense Position on the field, your opponent cannot conduct their Battle
      Phase.

      The damage dealt is half of this card’s current DEF

      If this card is changed to Defense Position during your opponent’s Battle Phase, the Battle Phase will continue.

      If this card is not face-up on the field when its effect to inflict damage resolves, it will not be applied.


      Koa’ki Meiru Crusader
      ANPR-EN019

      During each of your End Phases, destroy this card unless you send 1 "Iron Core of Koa'ki Meiru" from your hand to the
      Graveyard or reveal 1 Beast-Warrior-Type monster in your hand. If this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle,
      you can add 1 "Koa'ki Meiru" card from your Graveyard to your hand.

      This effect targets 1 “Koa’ki Meiru” card in your Graveyard.

      If this card battles a monster with the same ATK and both are destroyed, its effect will activate.

      Koa’ki Meiru Speeder
      ANPR-EN020
      During each of your End Phases, destroy this card unless you send 1 "Iron Core of Koa'ki Meiru" from your hand to the
      Graveyard or reveal 1 Machine-Type monster in your hand. If you draw "Iron Core of Koa'ki Meiru" during your Draw
      Phase, you can reveal it to your opponent to draw 1 more card.

      Revealing “Iron Core of Koa’ki Meiru” is a cost to activate this effect.

      You can activate this effect once for each “Iron Core of Koa’ki Meiru” you draw during the Draw Phase.

      If you control multiple copies of “Koa’ki Meiru Speeder” and you draw “Iron Core of Koa’ki Meiru” during your Draw Phase,
      you can activate the effect of both monsters in a Chain.


      Koa’ki Meiru Tornado
      ANPR-EN021
      You can return 1 "Iron Core of Koa'ki Meiru" from your hand to the top of the Deck to destroy all Special Summoned
      monsters your opponent controls.

      Returning 1 “Iron Core of Koka’ki Meiru” from your hand to the top of the Deck is a cost.

      If your opponent Chains “Book of Moon” to this effect to turn a Special Summoned monster face-down, it will still be
      destroyed.

      This effect will destroy monsters that have been Special Summoned in face-down Defense Position by effects like
      “Morphing Jar #2.”


      Koa’ki Meiru Hydro Barrier
      ANPR-EN022
      You can return 1 "Iron Core of Koa'ki Meiru" from your hand to the top of the Deck. If you do, the effect(s) of all face-up
      Effect Monsters are negated until the Standby Phase of your next turn, except "Koa'ki Meiru" monsters.

      Returning “Iron Core of Koa’ki Meiru” from your hand to the top of the Deck is a cost.

      If “Koa’ki Meiru Hydro Barrier” is removed from the field or flipped face-down after its effect is activated, the effect(s) of
      face-up Effect Monsters are still negated.

      If your opponent Summons a monster while the effect of “Koa’ki Meiru Hydro Barrier” is being applied, that monster’s
      effect will be negated.


      Scary Moth
      ANPR-EN023
      Each player can only Special Summon a monster(s) once per turn.

      Monsters Special Summoned before “Scary Moth” is Summoned do not count for this effect.

      If you activate “Monster Reborn” while “Scary Moth” and “Black Garden” are face-up on your side of the field, you will be
      able to Special Summon a monster with “Monster Reborn.” The effect of “Black Garden” will activate, but will be unable to
      Special Summon a “Rose Token.” The effect to halve the ATK of the monster will be applied.

      If “Scary Moth” is face-up on the field, you can activate “Monster Reborn” and Chain to it with “Call of the Haunted,” but
      only “Call of the Haunted” will Special Summon a monster.

      If your opponent has already Special Summoned this turn and “Scary Moth” is face-up on the field, you may activate “The
      Shallow Grave.” If you do, only you will Special Summon a monster.

      If you activate “The Shallow Grave” while “Scary Moth” is face-up on the field, it will count as the one Special Summon per
      turn for both players.

      If you Special Summon “Scary Moth” it does not count as your one Special Summon for the turn.
      Shiny Black C
      ANPR-EN024
      When 1 Synchro Monster is Special Summoned on your opponent's side of the field, you can remove from play this card
      in the Graveyard to destroy that monster.

      This effect is a Quick Effect that activates in the Graveyard.

      Removing “Shiny Black C” from play is a cost to activate its effect.

      This effect targets the Synchro Monster that was Special Summoned.

      You cannot activate this effect during the Damage Step.

      If “Remove Brainwashing” is active and you Special Summon your opponent’s Synchro Monster with “Monster Reborn,”
      control of the monster is immediately shifted back to your opponent and the monster is treated as being Special
      Summoned on your opponent’s side of the field, so you can activate the effect of “Shiny Black C.”

      If “Book of Moon” is Chained to the effect of “Shiny Black C” to flip the targeted monster face-down, the monster is not
      destroyed because it cannot be identified as a Synchro Monster.

      You can only activate the effect of “Shiny Black C” when 1 monster is Special Summoned and it is a Synchro Monster.


      Armed Sea Hunter
      ANPR-EN025
      If you control another face-up WATER monster, negate the effects of the monster that battled with this card, after damage
      calculation. If this card would be destroyed, you can destroy 1 face-up Level 3 or lower WATER monster you control
      instead.

      This effect does not target.

      You cannot choose to destroy monsters that cannot be destroyed due to the effect of “Aegis of the Ocean Dragon Lord”
      instead of destroying “Armed Sea Hunter.”

      The effect of “Armed Sea Hunter” to negate effects will still activate even if “Armed Sea Hunter” is destroyed by the battle.

      The effect of “Armed Sea Hunter” to negate effects is continuously applied. If it destroys a monster like “Treeborn Frog,”
      the effect of “Treeborn Frog” that activates in the Graveyard will be negated.


      Divine Dragon Aquabizarre
      ANPR-EN026
      Once per turn, you can Tribute 1 other face-up WATER monster and select 1 Continuous or Field Spell Card in your
      Graveyard to return it to the top of your Deck.

      Tributing 1 WATER monster is a cost to activate this effect.

      This effect targets 1 Continuous or Field Spell Card in your Graveyard.


      Fishborg Blaster
      ANPR-EN027
      If you control a face-up Level 3 or lower WATER monster, you can discard 1 card to Special Summon this card from your
      Graveyard. If this card is used as a Synchro Material Monster, all other Synchro Material Monsters must be WATER.

      Discarding 1 card is a cost to activate the effect.

      The requirement that you use WATER-Attribute Synchro Material Monsters when using this monster for a Synchro
      Summon is a condition, not an effect. It cannot be negated by “Skill Drain.”



      Shark Cruiser
      ANPR-EN028
      If this face-up card you control is destroyed by your opponent's card effect, you can Special Summon up to 2 Level 4 or
      lower WATER monsters from your Deck.

      This effect is a Trigger effect.

      Even if this card is destroyed during the resolution of a Chain, you can activate its effect after the Chain finishes resolving.
      It does not “miss the timing.”

      You cannot activate this effect if you have no Level 4 or lower WATER monsters in your Deck.

      If your opponent controls your “Shark Cruiser” and destroys it with a card effect you cannot activate the effect of “Shark
      Cruiser.”


      Armored Axon Kicker
      ANPR-EN029
      If you control a face-up Psychic-Type monster, you can Normal Summon this card without Tributing. If this card destroys
      an opponent's monster by battle, you take damage equal to half the destroyed monster's ATK. Then, you can Special
      Summon 1 monster from the Graveyard with ATK less than or equal to the damage you took.

      This effect activates and resolves at the end of the Damage Step.

      Taking damage and Special Summoning from the Graveyard are both parts of the same Trigger effect.

      This effect does not target.

      If “Armored Axon Kicker” destroys a monster with 0 ATK, you take no damage and cannot Special Summon a monster.

      When you resolve the effect of “Armored Axon Kicker,” you take damage then Special Summon 1 monster. You cannot
      activate effects that can only be activated when you take damage, such as “Attack and Receive.”

      The damage taken is half of the monster’s original ATK while in the Graveyard.


      Genetic Woman
      ANPR-EN030
      Once per turn, you can pay 1000 Life Points and select 1 of your removed from play Psychic-Type monsters. Add it to
      your hand.

      Paying 1000 Life Points is a cost.

      This effect targets.


      Magicat
      ANPR-EN031
      If this card is sent to the Graveyard for the Synchro Summon of a Spellcaster-Type Synchro Monster, you can return 1
      Spell Card from your Graveyard to the top of your Deck.

      This effect targets the Spell Card in your Graveyard.

      When you Synchro Summon a Spellcaster-Type monster with “Urgent Tuning” that was activated as Chain Link 2 or
      higher using “Magicat” as a Synchro Material Monster, you can activate the effect to return a Spell Card in a new Chain
      after the first one resolves.

      If “DNA Surgery” is changing monsters into Spellcasters and you use this card for a Synchro Summon, you can activate
      its effect.



      Cyborg Doctor
      ANPR-EN032
      Once per turn, you can Tribute 1 Tuner monster you control to Special Summon a monster from your Graveyard with the
      same Attribute and Level as the Tributed monster.

      Tributing 1 Tuner monster is a cost.

      You can Tribute a face-down Tuner monster.

      This effect targets 1 monster in your Graveyard.

      If you Tribute “Elemental Mistress Doriado” that is being treated as a Tuner to activate the effect of “Cyborg Doctor,” you
      can Special Summon a LIGHT, EARTH, WIND, FIRE, or WATER-Attribute monster from your Graveyard.


      White Potan
      ANPR-EN033
      If you control a face-up Tuner monster, this card cannot be destroyed by battle. When a face-up Tuner monster you
      control is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard, inflict 500 damage to your opponent.

      If “White Potan” becomes a Tuner, it cannot be destroyed by battle.

      If a monster being treated as a Tuner is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard, it is not considered a Tuner in the
      Graveyard, and the effect of “White Potan” to inflict damage will not activate.


      Minefieldriller
      ANPR-EN034
      When this face-up card you control is removed from the field, you can return 1 Field Spell Card from your Graveyard to
      your hand.

      This effect targets 1 Field Spell Card in your Graveyard.

      You can activate this effect during the Damage Step.

      If this card is returned to your hand, you can reveal it and activate its effect.

      If this card is returned to the Deck you cannot activate its effect.

      If a face-down “Minefieldriller” is flipped face-up by battle and then removed from the field, its effect does not activate.


      XX-Saber Faultroll
      ANPR-EN035
      This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card cannot be Special Summoned except while you control 2 or
      more face-up "X-Saber" monsters. Once per turn, you can Special Summon 1 Level 4 or lower "X-Saber" monster from
      your Graveyard.

      This effect targets 1 Level 4 or lower “X-Saber” monster in your Graveyard.

      You can Special Summon “XX-Saber” monsters with this effect because they are also “X-Saber” monsters.


      XX-Saber Ragigura
      ANPR-EN036
      When this card is Normal or Special Summoned, you can add 1 "X-Saber" monster from your Graveyard to your hand.

      This effect targets 1 “X-Saber monster in your Graveyard.

      You can select “XX-Saber” monsters with this effect because they are also “X-Saber” monsters.


      Flamvell Firedog
      ANPR-EN037
      When this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle and sends it to the Graveyard, you can Special Summon 1 FIRE
      monster with 200 or less DEF from your Deck, except "Flamvell Firedog.”

      If this monster battles a monster with the same ATK and both are destroyed at the same time and sent to the Graveyard,
      you cannot activate its effect.

      If this monster destroys “Embodiment of Apophis” or “Metal Reflect Slime” by battle and sends it to the Graveyard you
      cannot activate the effect to Summon a monster.


      Ancient Crimson Ape
      ANPR-EN038
      When a Monster(s) you control is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, gain 1000 Life Points.

      If “Ancient Crimson Ape” is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, its effect does not activate.

      If you control your opponent’s monster and it is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, the effect of “Ancient Crimson Ape”
      activates.


      Falchion² ANPR-EN039
      If this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle, select and activate 1 of these effects:
      ÏSend 1 LIGHT Machine-Type monster with 1200 or less ATK from your Deck to your Graveyard.
      ÏSpecial Summon 1 LIGHT Machine-Type monster with 1200 or less ATK from your Graveyard.

      The effect to Special Summon from the Graveyard targets.

      If “Falchion²” battles a monster with the same ATK and both are destroyed, it can select and Special Summon itself from
      the Graveyard.

      The effect of “Falchion²” is mandatory. If you have no appropriate targets in your Graveyard or appropriate monsters in
      your Deck, your opponent can check your Deck to verify.


      Ancient Fairy Dragon
      ANPR-EN040
      1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters
      Once per turn, you can Special Summon 1 Level 4 or lower monster from your hand. You cannot conduct your Battle
      Phase the turn you activate this effect. Once per turn, you can destroy a Field Spell Card. If you do, gain 1000 Life Points,
      and you can add 1 Field Spell Card from your Deck to your hand.

      The effect to destroy a Field Spell Card does not target.

      If you activate the effect of “Ancient Fairy Dragon” to destroy a Field Spell Card, you must both destroy a Field Spell Card
      and gain 1000 Life Points in order to add a Field Spell Card to your hand.

      The effect of “Ancient Fairy Dragon” can destroy Set Field Spell Cards.

      If there are 2 Field Spell Cards on the field the effect of “Ancient Fairy Dragon” will destroy both of them.


      Turbo Cannon
      ANPR-EN041
      "Turbo Rocket" + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters
      Once per turn, you can destroy 1 face-up monster on the field and inflict damage to its controller equal to half of its ATK.

      This is an Ignition effect.

      This effect targets 1 face-up monster.

      If you target a monster with the effect of “Turbo Cannon” and control of the monster shifts to you as a result of a Chained
      effect, you will take damage equal to half of the target monster’s ATK.

      If the monster targeted by “Turbo Cannon” is flipped face-down, the effect of “Turbo Cannon” will not be applied.

      The damage dealt by this effect is half of the current ATK of the monster on the field.

      Destroying the target monster and inflicting damage are considered to occur at the same time.


      Archfiend Zombie-Skull
      ANPR-EN042
      "Plaguespreader Zombie" + 2 or more non-Tuner Zombie-Type monsters
      Face-up Zombie-Type monsters you control cannot be destroyed by card effects.

      If monsters are being treated as Zombies by “DNA Surgery” and you attempt to Summon a 2nd copy of “Gravekeeper’s
      Chief” while you already control one, it will be destroyed because this is not considered to be a card effect.

      If you control “Archfiend Zombie-Skull” and “Il Blud” and “Il Blud” is removed from the field, any monsters Summoned by
      the effect of “Il Blud” will not be destroyed.


      Ancient Sacred Wyvern
      ANPR-EN043
      1 LIGHT Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters
      While your Life Points are higher than your opponent's, this card gains ATK equal to the difference. While your Life Points
      are lower than your opponent's, this card loses ATK equal to the difference. When this card is destroyed by battle and
      sent to the Graveyard, you can pay 1000 Life Points to Special Summon this card.

      Paying 1000 Life Points is a cost to activate the effect.


      XX-Saber Gottoms
      ANPR-EN044
      1 Tuner + 1 or more EARTH monsters
      You can Tribute 1 "X-Saber" monster to discard 1 random card from your opponent's hand.

      Tributing an “X-Saber” monster is a cost to activate the effect.

      You can Tribute a face-down “X-Saber” monster to activate the effect.

      You can Synchro Summon this card using EARTH Tuner monsters as “1 or more EARTH monsters.”

      You can Tribute “XX-Saber” monsters to activate this effect because they are also “X-Saber” monsters.


      Release Restraint Wave
      ANPR-EN045
      Select 1 face-up Equip Spell Card you control. Destroy it and all Set Spell and Trap Cards your opponent controls.

      This effect targets 1 face-up Equip Spell Card you control.

      All cards destroyed by “Release Restraint Wave” are destroyed at the same time.

      You may target an Equip Spell you control that cannot be destroyed such as “Fusion Sword Murasame Blade” or an Equip
      Spell Card with a counter from “Magic Reflector.” If you do, the Equip Spell Card is not destroyed but Set Spell or Trap
      Cards your opponent controls are destroyed.

      If the Equip Spell Card targeted by this effect is not on the field when the effect resolves, your opponent’s Set Spell and
      Trap Cards will not be destroyed.

      You cannot activate this card if your opponent does not have any Set Spell or Trap Cards.


      Silver Wing
      ANPR-EN046
      Equip only to a Level 8 or higher Dragon-Type Synchro Monster. Up to twice per turn, if it would be destroyed by battle, it
      is not destroyed. If it would be destroyed by a card effect, you can destroy this card instead.

      If a monster equipped with “Silver Wing” is equipped with “Blast Sphere” and would be destroyed during the Standby
      Phase, both “Blast Sphere” and “Silver Wing” are destroyed but the monster is not and no damage is inflicted.

      If “Silver Wing” and the monster it is equipped to would be destroyed by a card effect simultaneously, you cannot use the
      effect of “Silver Wing.”

      Multiple copies of “Silver Wing” are not accumulative. Equipping two copies of “Silver Wing” to a single monster protects
      the monster from being destroyed by battle twice per turn, not four times.


      Advance Draw
      ANPR-EN047
      Tribute 1 face-up Level 8 or higher monster you control. Draw 2 cards.

      Tributing 1 face-up Level 8 or higher monster is a cost.


      Ancient Forest
      ANPR-EN048
      When you activate this card, change any Defense Position monster(s) to face-up Attack Position. Flip Effects are not
      activated at this time. If a monster attacks, destroy it at the end of that turn's Battle Phase.

      The effect to change Defense Position monsters to face-up Attack Position happens when “Ancient Forest” resolves.

      If “Mystical Space Typhoon” is Chained to the activation of “Ancient Forest,” the Defense Position monsters are not
      changed to Attack Position because “Ancient Forest” is no longer face-up on the field.

      If a player controls both “Ancient Forest” and a Gladiator Beast monster that has attacked, at the end of the Battle Phase
      he can choose which effect to activate and resolve first.

      If “Sasuke Samurai” attacks a face-down monster and destroys it with its effect, it will still be destroyed at the end of the
      Battle Phase.

      If a monster’s attack is negated by “Magic Cylinder” it will not be destroyed at the end of the Battle Phase.

      If a monster attacks and is removed from the field or ceases to be a monster before the end of the Battle Phase, it will not
      be destroyed.

      If a monster attacks while “Ancient Forest” is being negated, but before the end of the Battle Phase the effect negating
      “Ancient Forest” disappears, the monster that attacked will be destroyed.

      If a monster attacks and is flipped face-down by “Book of Moon” it will still be destroyed.

      The effect of “Ancient Forest” will only destroy a monster during the turn it attacked.

      The effect to destroy monsters starts a Chain.

      If you activate “Ancient Forest” with the effect of “Demise of the Land” it will not change Defense Position monsters to
      face-up Attack Position.

      “Ancient Forest” will not change a monster to face-up Attack Position if it was not on the field in Defense Position when
      “Ancient Forest” was activated.


      Emergency Assistance
      ANPR-EN049
      Activate during your Main Phase 2, to Special Summon 1 Level 4 monster from your Graveyard that was destroyed by a
      card effect and sent to the Graveyard this turn.

      This effect targets 1 monster.

      A monster that was destroyed while being treated as a Spell Card can be Summoned by this effect.

      You can only Special Summon a monster if it is Level 4 while in the Graveyard.

      You can Special Summon monsters that were destroyed while they were in your hand or Deck.


      Spirit Burner
      ANPR-EN050
      Once per turn, you can change the battle position of the equipped monster to Defense Position. When the equipped
      monster is returned from the field to the hand and this card is sent to the Graveyard, inflict 600 damage to your opponent.
      If this card is in the Graveyard, you can add it to your hand instead of conducting a normal draw during your Draw Phase.

      Each effect of this card starts a Chain.

      Dieser Beitrag wurde bereits 2 mal editiert, zuletzt von Pommesfee ()

      Future Visions
      ANPR-EN051
      When a monster is Normal Summoned, remove from play that monster. During the next Standby Phase of the controller
      who Summoned that monster, return it to the field in face-up Attack Position.

      This effect targets the Normal Summoned monster.

      If you Normal Summon “Necroface” while “Future Visions” is face-up and activate the effect of “Necroface” as Chain Link
      1, “Necroface” will return itself to the Deck. After the Chain has resolved, the effect of “Necroface” to remove cards from
      the Deck will activate since “Necroface” had been removed from play by “Future Visions.”

      The controller of each monster removed by “Future Visions” decides which Monster Card Zone it will be placed in when it
      returns.

      The controller of the monster(s) removed by “Future Visions” decides when during their Standby Phase they will activate
      the effect to return the monster(s) to the field.

      If more than one monster is removed by the effect of “Future Visions” they are all returned to the field at the same time.

      If 2 of your monsters are removed from play by “Future Visions” but during the Standby Phase you have only 1 open
      Monster Card Zone, you choose 1 monster to return to the field and send the other monster to the Graveyard.

      If you have “Future Visions” face-up on the field and it removes one of your monsters from play, if your opponent activates
      his own “Future Visions” your monster will remain removed from play. (“Future Visions” #1 is not “Future Visions” #2.)

      If “Book of Moon” is Chained to the effect of “Future Visions” the monster will still be removed from play.

      Both effects of “Future Visions” start a Chain.


      Core Compression
      ANPR-EN052
      Reveal 1 "Iron Core of Koa'ki Meiru" in your hand and discard 1 "Koa'ki Meiru" monster to activate this card. Draw 2 cards.

      Revealing “Iron Core of Koa’ki Meiru” and discarding 1 “Koa’ki Meiru” monster are both costs.

      If your hand is being revealed by the effect of “Respect Play” or “Ceremonial Bell” you cannot activate this card.


      Core Blaster
      ANPR-EN053
      Equip only to a "Koa'ki Meiru" monster. If it battles a LIGHT or DARK monster, destroy that monster without applying
      damage calculation. When the equipped monster is removed from the field and this card is sent to the Graveyard, you can
      return this card to your hand.

      Both effects of this card start a Chain.

      If the equipped monster is removed from the field in the middle of a resolving Chain, you will miss the timing to activate
      the effect to return this card to your hand.


      Solidarity
      ANPR-EN054
      If you have only 1 original (printed) Type of monster in your Graveyard, face-up monsters you control with the same Type
      gain 800 ATK.

      If non-Zombie-Type monsters in the Graveyard are being treated as Zombie-Type due to “Zombie World” the ATK boost
      will not apply.

      If you only have Warrior-Type monsters in your Graveyard and non-Warrior-Type monsters on the field are being treated
      as Warrior-Type by “DNA Surgery,” the ATK boost will apply to the monsters on the field.


      Hydro Pressure Cannon
      ANPR-EN055
      Equip only to a Level 3 or lower WATER monster. If it destroys an opponent's monster by battle, send 1 random card in
      your opponent's hand to the Graveyard.

      If this card is equipped to a monster that is unaffected by Spell Cards, this card’s effect will still be applied.

      The effect to send 1 random card in your opponent’s hand to the Graveyard starts a Chain.


      Water Hazard
      ANPR-EN056
      Once per turn, if you control no monsters, you can Special Summon 1 Level 4 or lower WATER monster from your hand.

      The effect to Special Summon a monster starts a Chain.

      If the effect of “Water Hazard” activates, and an effect is Chained that gives you to control of a monster, the effect of
      “Water Hazard” will not be applied.


      Brain Research Lab
      ANPR-EN057
      Once per turn, you can Normal Summon 1 Psychic-Type monster in addition to your Normal Summon or Set. If
      successful, place 1 Psychic Counter on this card. You can also place 1 Psychic Counter on this card instead of paying
      Life Points to activate any Psychic-Type monster's effect that you control. When this card is removed from the field, the
      controller of this card takes 1000 damage for each Psychic Counter on it.

      None of the effects of “Brain Research Lab” start a Chain.

      If a monster’s Type is changed to Psychic by “DNA Surgery” you can activate its effects that require a Life Point payment
      by placing 1 Psychic Counter on this card.

      If the effects of “Brain Research Lab” are negated while it’s face-up on the field, any Psychic Counters on it are removed.

      You cannot place a Psychic Counter on this card to activate an effect that you would not have enough Life Points to
      activate otherwise.

      You cannot place a Psychic Counter on this card to activate the effect of a card like “Psychic Commander.”

      You cannot place a Psychic Counter to use the effect of “Telekinetic Shocker” or other such effects that are not an effect
      activation that start a Chain.

      If “Brain Research Lab” is returned to your hand or Deck, you will still take damage for each Psychic Counter.

      You can only use the effect of “Brain Research Lab” to Normal Summon 1 Psychic-Type monster once per turn, even if
      you play a second copy of “Brain Research Lab.”

      If you activate “Double Summon” or the effect of “Ultimate Offering” you can still activate the effect of “Brain Research
      Lab” to Normal Summon a Psychic-Type monster. Each effect is separate from the rest.

      You must still Tribute for Level 5 or higher Psychic-Type monsters when you use the effect of “Brain Research Lab.”


      Saber Slash
      ANPR-EN058
      Destroy a number of face-up cards on the field equal to the number of face-up Attack Position "X-Saber" monsters you
      control.

      “Saber Slash” does not target.

      The number of face-up “X-Saber” monsters you control is counted when “Saber Slash” resolves.

      If the only face-up cards on the field when “Saber Slash” resolves are your own face-up Attack Position “X-Saber”
      monsters, you must destroy them.

      “Saber Slash” cannot destroy itself.


      Sword of Sparkles
      ANPR-EN059
      Equip only to an "X-Saber" monster. If it destroys an opponent's monster by battle, you can destroy 1 card your opponent
      controls. You can Tribute 1 monster you control to return this card from your Graveyard to the top of your Deck.

      Tributing 1 monster is a cost to activate the effect to return “Sword of Sparkles” to your Deck.

      If “Sword of Sparkles” is equipped to a monster that is unaffected by Spells, the effect to destroy 1 card your opponent
      controls still applies.

      Both effects of this card start a Chain.

      Rekindling
      ANPR-EN060
      Special Summon from your Graveyard as many FIRE monsters as possible with 200 DEF. During the End Phase, remove
      from play all monsters that were Special Summoned by this effect.

      You can activate “Rekindling” even if “Imperial Iron Wall” is in play. In this case, any monsters that would be removed from
      play during the End Phase remain on the field.

      If a monster Special Summoned by “Rekindling” is flipped face-down by “Book of Moon” it is not removed from play during
      the End Phase.


      Ancient Leaf
      ANPR-EN061
      If you have 9000 or more Life Points, you can pay 2000 Life Points to draw 2 cards.

      Paying 2000 Life Points is a cost.


      Skill Successor
      ANPR-EN063
      Select 1 face-up monster you control. It gains 400 ATK until the End Phase. You can remove from play this card in the
      Graveyard to give 1 face-up monster you control 800 ATK until the End Phase. This effect cannot be activated the turn
      this card is sent to the Graveyard, and can only be activated during your turn.

      Both effects of this card target.

      You can activate “Skill Successor” during the Damage Step before damage calculation.

      Removing “Skill Successor” from play is a cost to activate its second effect.

      The second effect of “Skill Successor” is Spell Speed 2.

      You can activate the second effect of “Skill Successor” during the Damage Step before damage calculation.


      Reinforce Truth
      ANPR-EN064
      Special Summon 1 Level 2 or lower Warrior-Type monster from your Deck. You cannot conduct your Battle Phase the
      turn you activate this card.

      You can activate “Reinforce Truth” during your opponent’s turn.

      If the activation of “Reinforce Truth” is negated by “Seven Tools of the Bandit” or “Solemn Judgment” you can still conduct
      your Battle Phase. If the effect of “Reinforce Truth” is negated by “Royal Decree” you cannot conduct your Battle Phase.


      Pixie Ring
      ANPR-EN065
      If you control 2 or more Attack Position monsters, your opponent cannot select your monster(s) with the lowest ATK as an
      attack target.

      Even if your monster with the lowest ATK is in Defense Position while “Pixie Ring” is active, it cannot be selected as an
      attack target.

      If all monsters you control have the same ATK while “Pixie Ring” is active, your opponent cannot declare an attack
      (except with monsters that can attack directly such as Earthbound Immortals, “Jinzo #7” etc.)


      Fairy Wind
      ANPR-EN066
      Destroy all other face-up Spell and Trap Cards on the field. Both players take damage equal to the total number of cards
      destroyed by this effect x 300.

      Fairy Wind does not destroy itself.

      Both parts of the effect are performed at the same time.

      You can still activate “Fairy Wind” even if the only face-up Spell and Trap Cards on the field cannot be destroyed.

      You cannot activate “Fairy Wind” unless there is at least 1 other Spell and Trap Card on the field.

      Both players still take damage for each destroyed card even if some of the face-up Spell and Trap Cards are not
      destroyed.

      Both players take damage for all the cards destroyed, not just the ones they control.

      If “Heavy Storm” or “Giant Trunade” is activated, you cannot activate “Fairy Wind” unless there is another face-up Spell or
      Trap Card other than “Heavy Storm” or “Giant Trunade.”


      Imperial Custom
      ANPR-EN067
      Face-up Continuous Trap Cards cannot be destroyed, except "Imperial Custom.” You can only control 1 "Imperial
      Custom.”

      If “Shadow Spell” targets “Obsidian Dragon” while “Imperial Custom” is face-up on the field, “Shadow Spell” will not be
      destroyed, but its effects will be negated. If “Imperial Custom” is later removed from the field, “Shadow Spell” will be
      destroyed by the effect of “Obsidian Dragon.”

      If “Depth Amulet” would be destroyed by its own effect while “Imperial Custom” is face-up on the field, it will not be
      destroyed and you can continue to use its effect.

      If you do not pay the maintenance cost for “Mirror Wall” or “Imperial Order” while “Imperial Custom” is face-up on the field,
      those cards will still be destroyed.

      If you control “Sealmaster Meisei” and “Talisman of Spell Sealing” while “Imperial Custom” is face-up on the field and
      “Sealmaster Meisei” is removed from the field, “Talisman of Spell Sealing” will not be destroyed and will remain active.

      If “Overdoom Line” would be destroyed in the 2nd End Phase after its activation while “Imperial Custom” is face-up on the
      field, “Overdoom Line” will not be destroyed and its effects will remain active.

      If “Embodiment of Apophis” is being treated as a monster while “Imperial Custom” is active, it cannot be destroyed by
      effects or battle.

      If your opponent forces you to activate a 2nd “Imperial Custom” with “Bait Doll” while you already have 1 “Imperial Custom”
      face-up, the activation timing is incorrect and the Set “Imperial Custom” is destroyed.


      Discord
      ANPR-EN068
      Neither player can Synchro Summon. Send this card to the Graveyard during your 3rd End Phase after activation.

      Sending this card to the Graveyard during your 3rd End Phase after activation does not start a Chain.

      You can activate the effect of “Blackwing – Vayu the Emblem of Honor” while “Discord” is active to Special Summon a
      Synchro Monster because it is not a Synchro Summon.

      You cannot activate “Urgent Tuning” while “Discord” is active because it lets you perform a Synchro Summon. If “Discord”
      is Chained to the activation of “Urgent Tuning” the effect of “Urgent Tuning” is not applied and no monsters are sent to the
      Graveyard.


      Slip of Fortune
      ANPR-EN069
      Activate only when your opponent's monster declares an attack targeting a monster. Negate the attack and remove from
      play the attack target monster until the next Standby Phase.

      If the monster being attacked is removed from the field by an effect Chained to “Slip of Fortune” the attack will still be
      negated.

      If the monster being attacked is in face-down Defense Position, “Slip of Fortune” will remove it from play face-down and
      return it to play in face-down Defense Position.

      Returning the removed monster to play is not a Special Summon.

      “Slip of Fortune” targets 2 monsters: the attacking monster and the attack target monster.


      Depth Amulet
      ANPR-EN070
      When your opponent's monster declares an attack, you can discard 1 card to negate the attack. Destroy this card during
      your opponent's 3rd End Phase after activation.

      Discarding a card and negating the attack are considered to happen simultaneously.

      Discarding 1 card is not a cost. It is part of the resolution of the effect.

      If your opponent’s 3rd End Phase after the activation of “Depth Amulet” is skipped for whatever reason, “Depth Amulet” will
      remain face-up on the field.

      You can only activate the effect of “Depth Amulet” once for each attack that is declared.

      You can flip “Depth Amulet” at any time. You can only activate its effect when your opponent’s monster declares an
      attack. You can flip “Depth Amulet” and activate its effect in the same Chain Link.

      “Depth Amulet” targets the attacking monster.


      Damage Translation
      ANPR-EN071
      Halve all effect damage you take this turn. During the End Phase this turn, Special Summon 1 "Ghost Token" (Fiend-
      Type/DARK/Level 1/ATK 0/DEF 0) in Defense Position for each time you took effect damage this turn.

      If you would take damage during the End Phase after you’ve Special Summoned the “Ghost Tokens” the damage is still
      halved but you will not be able to Summon any more “Ghost Tokens.”

      If the effect of “Damage Translation” is being applied and you switch damage you would have taken to your opponent with
      “Barrel Behind the Door” the damage is halved. (Example: I activate “Damage Translation.” Later in the turn, you activate
      “Ookazi” and I Chain with “Barrel Behind the Door.” You will only take 400 damage.)

      If you take damage more times than the number of open Monster Card Zones you have, you cannot Special Summon any
      “Ghost Tokens.”

      The effect that Special Summons the “Ghost Tokens” starts a Chain.

      Even if you activate 2 copies of “Damage Translation” in the same turn, the damage will only be halved.


      Battle Teleportation
      ANPR-EN072
      Activate if you control only 1 face-up Psychic-Type monster, and select that monster. It can attack your opponent directly
      this turn. At the end of the Battle Phase, give control of that monster to your opponent.

      This effect targets your face-up Psychic-Type monster.

      You can activate “Battle Teleportation” even if your opponent has no open Monster Card Zones. If you do, the Psychic-
      Type monster is unable to move to your opponent’s side of the field and is destroyed.

      You cannot activate “Battle Teleportation” if you cannot enter your Battle Phase.

      You can activate “Battle Teleportation” if your opponent has “Swords of Revealing Light” face-up on the field because
      “Swords of Revealing Light” only prevents you from declaring an attack.

      This card can target a monster that has already attacked.

      You can activate “Battle Teleportation” any time between your Draw Phase and the end of the Battle Phase.


      Core Reinforcement
      ANPR-EN073
      Select and Special Summon 1 "Koa'ki Meiru" monster from your Graveyard in Attack Position. When that monster is
      destroyed during your End Phase, the controller of this card takes damage equal to that monster's ATK. When this card is
      removed from the field, destroy that monster. When that monster is destroyed, destroy this card.

      This card targets 1 “Koa’ki Meiru” monster in your Graveyard.

      The effect of “Core Reinforcement” that deals damage to its controller starts a Chain.

      If your face-up “Core Reinforcement” is destroyed during the End Phase by “Mystical Space Typhoon,” you will not take
      damage equal to the Summoned monster’s ATK.

      If “Imperial Custom” is face-up on the field and the monster Summoned by “Core Reinforcement” is destroyed, “Core
      Reinforcement” will remain face-up on the field but the controller will still take damage.

      If “Core Reinforcement” and the monster it has Summoned are destroyed at the same time, such as by “Icarus Attack,”
      the effect to inflict damage will still be applied.


      Iron Core Luster
      ANPR-EN074
      Reveal 1 "Iron Core of Koa'ki Meiru" in your hand. Negate the activation of your opponent's Spell or Trap Card, and
      destroy it.

      Revealing “Iron Core of Koa’ki Meiru” is a cost.

      If your hand is being revealed by “Ceremonial Bell” or “Respect Play” you cannot activate “Iron Core Luster.”


      Battle of the Elements
      ANPR-EN075
      Activate only while all monsters on the field are face-up. Both players send monsters they control to the Graveyard so that
      they each control only 1 Attribute.

      “Battle of the Elements” can only be activated if there is at least 1 face-up monster on both sides of the field.


      Aegis of the Ocean Dragon Lord
      ANPR-EN076
      Until the End Phase of this turn, face-up Level 3 or lower WATER monsters you control cannot be destroyed by battle or
      by card effects.

      You can still activate this card even if you control no face-up Level 3 or lower WATER monsters at the time.

      This effect is applied until you choose to end it during the End Phase.

      This effect applies to all Level 3 or lower WATER monsters you control, even ones that you Summon after this card’s
      resolution.


      Psychic Soul
      ANPR-EN077
      Tribute 1 Psychic-Type monster you control. Gain Life Points equal to the Level of the Tributed monster x 300.

      Tributing 1 Psychic-Type monster is a cost.

      You can Tribute a face-down Psychic Type monster.


      At One With the Sword [b/]
      ANPR-EN079
      Activate while the only monster you control is 1 face-up "X-Saber" monster. Equip this card to that monster. It gains 800
      ATK. If it destroys your opponent's monster by battle, draw 1 card.

      This effect targets the 1 face-up “X-Saber” monster.

      The effect to draw 1 card starts a Chain.

      You can use “Tailor of the Fickle” to equip “At One With the Sword” to a different face-up monster.


      [b]Arcana Knight Joker

      ANPR-EN090
      "Queen's Knight" + "Jack's Knight" + "King's Knight"
      A Fusion Summon of this card can only be conducted with the above Fusion Material Monsters. Once per turn, if this card
      is targeted by a Spell Card, Trap Card, or Effect Monster's effect, you can negate that effect by discarding the same kind
      of card (Spell, Trap, or Monster Card).

      This effect is a Quick Effect that must be Chained directly to the card or effect that is targeting “Arcana Knight Joker”

      This effect does not target.

      Discarding a card is a cost to activate the effect.

      You cannot discard a card to negate the effects of “Premature Burial” or “Call of the Haunted” that destroy “Arcana Knight
      Joker” when they are destroyed.

      You can activate this effect during the Damage Step.


      Armityle the Chaos Phantom
      ANPR-EN091
      "Uria, Lord of Searing Flames" + "Hamon, Lord of Striking Thunder" + "Raviel, Lord of Phantasms"
      This card can only be Special Summoned from your Extra Deck by removing from play the above cards you control. (You
      do not use "Polymerization.”) This card cannot be destroyed by battle. This card gains 10,000 ATK during your turn only.

      The effect to gain 10000 ATK does not start a Chain.

      If 3 copies of “Phantom of Chaos” each copy the name of one of the Fusion Material Monsters, you can remove all 3 from
      play to Summon “Armityle the Chaos Phantom.”


      White Night Dragon
      ANPR-EN092
      Negate the activation of any Spell or Trap Card that targets this card, and destroy that card. When a face-up monster you
      control is selected as an attack target, you can send 1 Spell or Trap Card you control to the Graveyard to change the
      target to this card.

      You can activate the effect to negate Spell and Trap Cards more than once in a Chain.

      The effect to negate the activation of Spell and Trap Cards is a Quick Effect.

      The effect to change attack targets is a Trigger Effect.

      Sending a Spell or Trap Card to the Graveyard is a cost.

      The effect to change the attack target does not target.

      If you control your opponent’s monster with “Snatch Steal” while you have “White Night Dragon” in play and your
      opponent attacks the equipped monster, if you send “Snatch Steal” to the Graveyard to change the attack target no replay
      occurs. If the effect of “White Night Dragon” is negated by “Skill Drain” a replay does occur.


      Card Blocker
      ANPR-EN093
      When this card is Summoned, it is changed to Defense Position. When a face-up monster you control is selected as an
      attack target, you can change the target to this card. When this card is selected as an attack target, you can send up to 3
      cards from the top of your Deck to the Graveyard, to give this card 500 DEF for each of those cards, until the End Phase.

      The effect to increase the DEF of “Card Blocker” can be activated when the attack target is changed by “Card Blocker’s”
      own effect.

      The effect to change the attack target does not target.

      If you have multiple copies of “Card Blocker” on the field, you can only activate 1 of their effects to change the attack
      target when your opponent’s monster attacks.

      Sending up to 3 cards to the Graveyard is a cost.


      Gaia Plate the Earth Giant
      ANPR-EN094
      You can Special Summon this card by removing from play any 2 Rock-Type monsters in your Graveyard. During your
      Standby Phase, remove from play 1 Rock-Type monster in your Graveyard, or send this card to the Graveyard. Halve the
      ATK and DEF of any monster that battles with this card.

      You can Normal Summon this monster.

      Removing 1 Rock-Type monster from play is a cost. If you choose not to pay the cost, this monster is sent to the
      Graveyard.

      The effect to halve the ATK and DEF of any monster that battles with this card is applied only during damage calculation.


      Sauropod Brachion
      ANPR-EN095
      You cannot Special Summon this card from your Deck. You can Tribute Summon this card by Tributing 1 Dinosaur-Type
      monster. Once per turn, you can change this card to face-down Defense Position. When this card is Flip Summoned,
      change all other monsters to face-down Defense Position. If your opponent attacks this card, any Battle Damage they
      take is doubled.

      “You cannot Special Summon this card” and “You can Tribute Summon this card by Tributing 1 Dinosaur-Type monster”
      are not effects.

      You can Tribute a face-down Dinosaur-Type monster to Tribute Summon this card.


      Gaap the Divine Soldier
      ANPR-EN096
      All monsters are changed to face-up Attack Position, and their battle positions cannot be changed. (Flip Effects are not
      activated at this time.) Once per turn, you can reveal any number of Fiend-Type monsters in your hand to give this card
      300 ATK for each revealed card, until the End Phase.

      Revealing Fiend-Type monsters from your hand is a cost.

      You can choose how many Fiend-Type monsters you reveal.

      You can Set a monster while “Gaap the Divine Soldier” is on the field, but it is immediately changed to face-up Attack
      Position.

      You can activate “The Shallow Grave” while “Gaap the Divine Soldier” is on the field, but the monsters that are Special
      Summoned will be immediately changed to Attack Position.


      Beast Machine King Barbaros Ür
      ANPR-EN097
      You can Special Summon this card from your hand by removing from play 1 Machine-Type monster and 1 Beast-Warrior-
      Type monster in your hand, field, and/or Graveyard. When this card battles, any Battle Damage to your opponent
      becomes 0.

      You can Normal Summon this card.

      If you equip “Fairy Meteor Crush” to your “Beast Machine King Barbaros Ür” and attack a Defense Position monster with
      lower DEF than this card’s ATK, your opponent will not take Battle Damage.


      Kasha
      ANPR-EN098
      This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card cannot be Special Summoned except while you control 2 or
      more face-up Zombie-Type monsters. When this card is Special Summoned, return all other monsters on the field to the
      Deck, and this card's ATK is equal to the number of Zombie-Type monster returned this way x 1000.

      This card’s effect is a Trigger Effect. Setting the ATK equal to the number of Zombie-Type monsters x 1000 is part of the
      resolution of the Trigger effect.

      If you return face-down Zombie-Type monsters to the Deck they are not counted towards the ATK of “Kasha.”

      If you return Zombie-Type Fusion Monsters or Synchro Monsters to the Extra Deck, they count towards the ATK of
      “Kasha.”

      If non-Zombie-Type monsters that are treated as Zombies by “Zombie World” are returned to the Deck by “Kasha” they do
      not count towards its ATK.

      If “Skill Drain” is activated, the ATK of “Kasha” becomes 0 and stays at 0 even if “Skill Drain” is later removed from the
      field.


      Elemental Hero Gaia
      ANPR-EN099
      1 "Elemental Hero" monster + 1 EARTH Monster
      This monster cannot be Special Summoned except by Fusion Summon. When this card is Fusion Summoned, select 1
      face-up monster your opponent controls. Until the end of this turn, that monster's ATK is halved and this card gains the
      same amount of ATK.

      This effect targets 1 face-up monster your opponent controls.

      If either “Elemental Hero Gaia” or the targeted monster is not on the field when this effect resolves, the effect is not
      applied.

      Dieser Beitrag wurde bereits 1 mal editiert, zuletzt von Pommesfee ()

      Das letzte Ruling zu kuribbon ist abgeschnitten,oder?Da fehlt was^^

      Btw,jetzt haben wir das Vayu-Ruling.Ich kann die Kontroversen schon riechen.

      BrandNew
      [left][/left]
      I ask myself: Can you call this 'hapiness?'... I think so. I don't want to rely on you, so you have to bear my cross...
      Then, shall we begin?
      The story of Ryuuguu Rena's never ending pain.
      ~...Higurashi no Naku Koro ni...~





      > Besten Dank fürs Bannertuning an PSPate < :^^:
      XX-Saber Gottoms

      ''You can Synchro Summon this card using EARTH Tuner monsters as “1 or more EARTH monsters.''

      Wie ist diese Ruling zu verstehen? Heißt das, man kann mehre Tuner nehmen? Oder man kann einfach einen Erde Tuner nehmen und das mit dem ''One Or More EARTH monsters'' zählt dann nicht mehr oder wie?
      14. EM Birmingham '10
      2. Grand National Qualifier Dortmund '10
      3. Absolute PS3 Force Duisburg '10
      4. National Qualifier Duisburg '10
      6. Deutsche Meisterschaft Kassel '10
      11. National Qualifier Düsseldorf '10
      10. Regional Championship Düsseldorf '11
      78. Deutsche Meisterschaft Kassel '11
      3. Sommer Tour Dortmund '11
      2. Card Wars Bochum '11
      Original von ~Silverblade~
      XX-Saber Gottoms

      ''You can Synchro Summon this card using EARTH Tuner monsters as “1 or more EARTH monsters.''

      Wie ist diese Ruling zu verstehen? Heißt das, man kann mehre Tuner nehmen? Oder man kann einfach einen Erde Tuner nehmen und das mit dem ''One Or More EARTH monsters'' zählt dann nicht mehr oder wie?


      Du kannst Erde-Monster verwenden, die Tuner sind. Weil dort nicht steht "EARTH Non-tuner monster".

      eTCG Podcast jetzt auch auf iTunes!
      Ok, danke.
      14. EM Birmingham '10
      2. Grand National Qualifier Dortmund '10
      3. Absolute PS3 Force Duisburg '10
      4. National Qualifier Duisburg '10
      6. Deutsche Meisterschaft Kassel '10
      11. National Qualifier Düsseldorf '10
      10. Regional Championship Düsseldorf '11
      78. Deutsche Meisterschaft Kassel '11
      3. Sommer Tour Dortmund '11
      2. Card Wars Bochum '11
      wie doof sind denn einige ruling?



      Koa’ki Meiru Crusader
      ANPR-EN019

      During each of your End Phases, destroy this card unless you send 1 "Iron Core of Koa'ki Meiru" from your hand to the
      Graveyard or reveal 1 Beast-Warrior-Type monster in your hand. If this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle,
      you can add 1 "Koa'ki Meiru" card from your Graveyard to your hand.

      This effect targets 1 “Koa’ki Meiru” card in your Graveyard.

      If this card battles a monster with the same ATK and both are destroyed, its effect will activate.


      shura/hydro? die dürfen nich aktivieren ??????


      Koa’ki Meiru Speeder
      ANPR-EN020
      During each of your End Phases, destroy this card unless you send 1 "Iron Core of Koa'ki Meiru" from your hand to the
      Graveyard or reveal 1 Machine-Type monster in your hand. If you draw "Iron Core of Koa'ki Meiru" during your Draw
      Phase, you can reveal it to your opponent to draw 1 more card.

      Revealing “Iron Core of Koa’ki Meiru” is a cost to activate this effect.

      You can activate this effect once for each “Iron Core of Koa’ki Meiru” you draw during the Draw Phase.

      If you control multiple copies of “Koa’ki Meiru Speeder” and you draw “Iron Core of Koa’ki Meiru” during your Draw Phase,
      you can activate the effect of both monsters in a Chain.


      was solldennd er sch**** vom letzten effekt ????


      edit:


      Scary Moth
      ANPR-EN023
      Each player can only Special Summon a monster(s) once per turn.


      If your opponent has already Special Summoned this turn and “Scary Moth” is face-up on the field, you may activate “The
      Shallow Grave.” If you do, only you will Special Summon a monster.

      es is klar das seichtes grab nich resolven kann zu 100% aber er tts dennoch

      Dieser Beitrag wurde bereits 2 mal editiert, zuletzt von DerManaRitter ()

      Original von DerManaRitter
      Koa’ki Meiru Crusader
      ANPR-EN019

      During each of your End Phases, destroy this card unless you send 1 "Iron Core of Koa'ki Meiru" from your hand to the
      Graveyard or reveal 1 Beast-Warrior-Type monster in your hand. If this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle,
      you can add 1 "Koa'ki Meiru" card from your Graveyard to your hand.

      This effect targets 1 “Koa’ki Meiru” card in your Graveyard.

      If this card battles a monster with the same ATK and both are destroyed, its effect will activate.


      shura/hydro? die dürfen nich aktivieren ??????


      Shura und Hydro rufen Monster,Crusader holt eins auf die Hand.Vielleicht dachten die sich,das wäre nicht so imba,selbst bei Double Kill :P

      BrandNew
      [left][/left]
      I ask myself: Can you call this 'hapiness?'... I think so. I don't want to rely on you, so you have to bear my cross...
      Then, shall we begin?
      The story of Ryuuguu Rena's never ending pain.
      ~...Higurashi no Naku Koro ni...~





      > Besten Dank fürs Bannertuning an PSPate < :^^:
      Oh, nein, sie haben es schon wieder getan. :heul:

      Original von BrandNew
      Shura und Hydro rufen Monster,Crusader holt eins auf die Hand.Vielleicht dachten die sich,das wäre nicht so imba,selbst bei Double Kill :P

      Eher nicht.

      Laut dem Kartentext ist dies ein optionaler Effekt, welcher zu dem Zeitpunkt aktiviert wird, wenn das im Kmapf zerstörte Monster auf den Friedhof gelegt wurde. Bei einem Double Kill kann man einen optionalen Triggereffekt nicht aktivieren, da das Monster da bereits im grave liegt. So eben bei Shura und Hydro.

      Warum das jetzt hier so ist, kann 2 Gründe haben.

      1. Wiedermal ein falsches Ruling, welches noch korrigiert wird (siehe Shura)

      2. Fehlübersetzung vom asiatischen ins englische. Da dieses Ruling, laut wiki, auch im OCG existiert, kann dies durchaus der Fall sein.

      Im Enddeffekt müssen wir uns aber vorerst dran halten, auch wenn es eigentlich falsch ist.
      Wie lauten die Kuribon regeln denn richtig? Das steht zb. 2x face, 1x denke ich heißt es face up, also bei simochi, aber heißt es face down bei effektaktivierung von Kuribon? Und was war danacht mit dem Ruling? Hilft einem wenig wenn man nur die Hälfte vom Ruling weiß^^

      //edit: Hab die nun doch noch gefunden, die fast ganzen Rulings^^

      1. Fortune Lady Light

      If “Fortune Lady Light” is returned from the field to your hand, you can activate its effect. (If it was face-down you must
      show it to your opponent.)


      Seit wann haben verdeckte Monster Effekte? Das ist krank.

      2. Kuribon

      You can activate this effect even if “Kuribon” was attacked while face


      Hier genauso, gibts da irgendwelche logischen Erklärungen? Denn ich sehe da nichts korrektes an den Effekten.

      3. Fortune Lady Fire

      If you Special Summon “Fortune Lady Fire” in Defense Position by the effect of “Fortune Lady Light” while “Level Limit –
      Area A” is active, it will be switched to Attack Position and its effect will activate.


      O.O

      4. Shark Cruiser

      Even if this card is destroyed during the resolution of a Chain, you can activate its effect after the Chain finishes resolving.
      It does not “miss the timing.”


      Die Rulings werden immer unlogischer, wieso ist das dann ein Kann - Effekt?

      5. Magicat

      When you Synchro Summon a Spellcaster-Type monster with “Urgent Tuning” that was activated as Chain Link 2 or
      higher using “Magicat” as a Synchro Material Monster, you can activate the effect to return a Spell Card in a new Chain
      after the first one resolves.


      Kann - Effekt? Dann will ich das Peten angegleicht wird an diesem Ruling.

      6. Flamvell Firedog

      If this monster battles a monster with the same ATK and both are destroyed at the same time and sent to the Graveyard,
      you cannot activate its effect.


      Hier gehts nicht aber bei dem Koa'Ki Meiru gehts? Sinn?

      Naja, die Rulings hier setzen sich über gebräuliche Rulings hinweg, wo soll das noch hinführen?


      Zukünftiger Tsuku-Full-Moon-Player und vielleicht AF-Player

      Dieser Beitrag wurde bereits 2 mal editiert, zuletzt von Pummeluff ()

      Original von Bratwurstday
      Oh, nein, sie haben es schon wieder getan. :heul:

      [...]

      Im Enddeffekt müssen wir uns aber vorerst dran halten, auch wenn es eigentlich falsch ist.


      Hier mal ein kleiner Vergleich:
      Flamvell Firedog
      When this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle and sends it to the Graveyard, [...].

      Blackwing - Shura the Blue Flame
      When this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle and sends it to the Graveyard, [...].

      Hydrogeddon
      When this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle and sends it to the Graveyard, [...]
      Koa’ki Meiru Crusader
      [...]If this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle, [...].

      Blue Thunder T-45
      When this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle, [...].
      Fällt was auf? ;)


      @DerManaRitter: Was genau stimmt bei dem Koa'ki Meiru Speeder nicht?

      @Pummeluff: Schreib mal bitte dazu, welche Karte das ist, dann kann ich dazu auch ein Statement abgeben ;)
      "Ich habe gewonnen, weil auf der Karte nicht steht, dass ich nicht gewonnen habe!"
      >>>Grundsatzdiskussions-Counter:: 80

      Dieser Beitrag wurde bereits 2 mal editiert, zuletzt von guardian ()

      Original von guardian

      Koa’ki Meiru Crusader
      [...]If this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle, [...].

      Blue Thunder T-45
      When this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle, [...].

      Fällt was auf? ;)

      "Blue Thunder T-45's" effect activates at the end of the Damage Step, when monsters that are destroyed by battle are sent to the Graveyard.

      Fällt dir was auf? ;)
      Neue Regeln zu Shura:
      =====================
      If Shura and the other monster destroy each other by battle (equal ATK), Shura’s effect does not activate.
      :
      :
      :


      These rules do NOT apply to monsters with the text “When this card destroys an opponent’s monster by battle….” (but
      does not specify “and sends it to the Graveyard”)
      . (Example: “Blue Thunder T-45”.) Monsters with that text will activate
      their effects in ALL of the above scenarios.


      Dies könnte die Erklärung dafür sein, warum der Koa’ki Meiru Crusader so funktioniert.

      Blue Thunder T-45 und Koa’ki Meiru Crusader aktivieren jetzt wohl ihren Effekt bevor Monster in den Grave gehen. Insoweit
      unterscheiden sich die Effekte von Shura, Hydrogeddon und Co von den anderen.
      Even if it's free, you can always buy it cheaper.

      No good deed ever goes unpunished.
      Original von SpiritLord77
      Blue Thunder T-45 und Koa’ki Meiru Crusader aktivieren jetzt wohl ihren Effekt bevor Monster in den Grave gehen

      Nein, die werden weiterhin zur gewohnten Zeit aktiviert.

      This is the same timing as the effects of cards like “Hydrogeddon,” “Blue Thunder T-45”,“Goyo Guardian,” and “Elemental Hero Flame Wingman

      Ich habe mich gestern erst mit guardian noch drüber unterhalten. Wir prüfen das Ergebnis aber noch ein wenig.
      @ Guardian

      hab zu jeder meine quoten den Namen der Karte dazugeschrieben.

      //edit: Hab meine Meinung zu Kuribon geändert, scheint mir regelkonform zu sein, aber viele andere sind dämlich.


      Zukünftiger Tsuku-Full-Moon-Player und vielleicht AF-Player

      Dieser Beitrag wurde bereits 1 mal editiert, zuletzt von Pummeluff ()

      Magicat lässt sich erklären: Effekte wie dieser können per Definition nicht ihr Timing verpassen, denn sonst würden sie das grundsätzlich immer tun.
      Dann ist es auch sinnvoll, festzusetzen, dass sie einfach grundsätzlich ihr Timing nie verpassen können.
      "Ich habe gewonnen, weil auf der Karte nicht steht, dass ich nicht gewonnen habe!"
      >>>Grundsatzdiskussions-Counter:: 80