[OCG] Photon Hypernova​ (SPU: 24. Oktober)

  • hehe, ich freue mich nicht nur auf support, der dem deck hilft, eigenständige und konstantere plays zu machen.... sondern vorallem freue ich mich darüber, in den letzten 2 jahren kein deck für die fertigstellung meines GE decks ausgegeben zu haben. dann hätte ich mich jetzt ziemlich geärgert ^^

    Toadally Awesome Treatoad -- World Chalice Stargrail -- Spright Splight -- Halqifibrax Needlefiber

    Zitat

    Spunky schrieb:
    In einem Jahr werden wir dann 8000 ATK Monster für 500 LP beschwören können, die gegen gegnerische Karteneffekte komplett immun sind und bei Kampfschaden noch 5 Karten ziehen lassen

  • It’s springtime for Chaos Goddess. Winter for men named Jack.


    TheWitchOfBeasts-206x300.jpg

    PHHY-JP009 Chaos Witch – Konton no Majo – (Chaos Witch)

    Level 4 DARK Spellcaster Effect Monster

    ATK 1500

    DEF 1500

    You can only use 1 of the 1st and 2nd effect of this card’s name per turn, and only once that turn. You cannot Special Summon monsters from the Extra Deck the turn you activate either of this card’s effects, except LIGHT and DARK Synchro monsters.

    (1) You can Tribute this card; Special Summon 2 “Black Beast Tokens” (Fiend/DARK/Level 2/ATK 1000/DEF 500).

    (2) If this card is banished from the hand or GY: You can Special Summon 2 “White Beast Tokens” (Fairy/Tuner/LIGHT/Level 2/ATK 500/DEF 1000).


    AWorldFullOfDesires-206x300.jpg

    PHHY-JP010 Shell of Chaos

    Level 4 DARK Machine Special Summon Effect Monster

    ATK 1600

    DEF 0

    Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must be Special Summoned with a card effect. You can only use the 1st and 2nd effect of this card’s name each once per turn.

    (1) You can banish 1 LIGHT monster from your hand or GY; Special Summon this card from your hand, also you cannot Special Summon monsters from the Extra Deck for the rest of this turn, except LIGHT and DARK Synchro Monsters.

    (2) If this card is Special Summoned: You can target 1 of your banished “Core of Chaos”; Special Summon it.

    (2) If this face-up card leaves the field, banish it.


    TheCardFlippedFaceUp-206x300.jpg

    PHHY-JP011 Core of Chaos

    Level 2 LIGHT Thunder Special Summon Tuner Effect Monster

    ATK 0

    DEF 1600

    Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must be Special Summoned with a card effect. You can only use the 1st and 2nd effect of this card’s name each once per turn.

    (1) You can banish 1 DARK monster from your hand or GY; Special Summon this card from your hand, also you cannot Special Summon monsters from the Extra Deck for the rest of this turn, except LIGHT and DARK Synchro Monsters.

    (2) If this card is Special Summoned: You can target 1 of your banished “Shell of Chaos”; Special Summon it.

    (3) If this face-up card leaves the field, banish it.


    MindMasterErrataWhen-206x300.jpg

    PHHY-JP012 Mental Tuner (Mind Tuner)

    Level 3 LIGHT Psychic Tuner Effect Monster

    ATK 200

    DEF 2100

    You can only use the 1st effect of this card’s name once per turn.

    (1) You can activate 1 of these effects.

    ● Banish 1 LIGHT and/or 1 DARK monster from your hand and/or GY; increase or decrease this card’s Level by the number banished, until the end of this turn.

    ● Target up to 2 of your banished monsters (1 LIGHT and 1 DARK); return them monsters to the GY, and if you do, increase or decrease this card’s Level by the number returned, until the end of this turn.


    NotEnoughMonstersHaveBeenChaosified-206x300.jpg

    PHHY-JP013 Chaos Mirage Dragon

    Level 4 LIGHT Wyrm Tuner Effect Monster

    ATK 1600

    DEF 600

    You can only use the 1st and 2nd effect of this card’s name each once per turn.

    (1) You can target 1 banished LIGHT or DARK monster; Special Summon it to your field, but its effects are negated, also you cannot Special Summon monsters from the Extra Deck for the rest of this turn, except LIGHT and DARK Synchro Monsters.

    (2) If this card is sent to the GY as Synchro Material: You can target cards your opponent controls up to the number of other materials used for that Synchro Summon; banish them.


    TheLordErebus-206x300.jpg

    PHHY-JP039 Chaos Daemon – Konton no Majin – (Chaos Archfiend)

    Level 8 DARK Fiend Synchro Effect Monster

    ATK 2500

    DEF 1800

    Materials: 1 LIGHT Tuner + 1+ non-Tuner DARK monsters

    You can only use the 3rd effect of this card’s name once per turn.

    (1) Gains 2000 ATK during the turn a card(s) is banished.

    (2) This card can attack all opponent’s monsters once each, also monsters destroyed by battle with this card are banished instead of being sent to the GY.

    (3) If this card in its owner’s control leaves the field by their opponent: You can Special Summon 1 “Chaos” Synchro Monster from your Extra Deck, except “Chaos Archfiend”.


    TheImmortalHound-206x300.jpg

    PHHY-JP040 Chaos Beast – Konton no Majuu – (Chaos Beast)

    Level 6 DARK Fiend Synchro Effect Monster

    ATK 2000

    DEF 1800

    Materials: 1 LIGHT Tuner + 1+ non-Tuner DARK monsters

    You can only use the 2nd and 3rd effect of this card’s name each once per turn.

    (1) Gains 1000 ATK during the turn a card(s) is banished.

    (2) You can target 1 of your banished LIGHT or DARK monsters; add it to your hand.

    (3) If this is in your GY, except the turn it was sent there: You can banish 1 LIGHT and 1 DARK monster from your hand and/or GY, except this card; Special Summon this card.


    LightAndDarknessIntertwine-206x300.jpg

    PHHY-HP076 [base: Chaos Transformation] Chaos Phantasm

    Normal Trap Card

    (1) Target 2 of your banished monsters that have a Level (1 LIGHT Tuner and 1 Level 8 or lower DARK non-Tuner); return both to the GY, then Special Summon 1 LIGHT or DARK Synchro Monster from your Extra Deck whose Level equals those monsters’ total Levels.

  • Könnte Potential in SwoSo haben. Wyrm lv Light Tuner macht aus Baxia ein Mass removal und kann Ashuna und Vishuda specialn und zum Beispiel in PEP mit ihnen gehen.

  • Ich hab so schon keine Ahnung mehr was ich in Chaos spielen soll weil man so viele Optionen hat. Und jetzt gibts sogar neue Synchros dafür.

    "Ob ein Deck stark ist... Oder ob ein Deck schwach ist... Die halbe Welt meint, diese Frage einfach so beantworten zu können. Aber einen wirklich starken Duellanten erkennt man daran, dass er mit reiner Willenskraft jedes Deck seiner Wahl zum Sieg führen kann."

    Einmal editiert, zuletzt von gamemaster2000 ()

  • chaos beast hat riesenpotenzial. ein verbanntes monster zurück auf die hand holen ist extrem stark und könnte zu verdammt starken feldern führen. der ganze support ist sehr nett designt. der attribut lock für den rest des zuges dürfte nicht allzu schlimm sein.

    Toadally Awesome Treatoad -- World Chalice Stargrail -- Spright Splight -- Halqifibrax Needlefiber

    Zitat

    Spunky schrieb:
    In einem Jahr werden wir dann 8000 ATK Monster für 500 LP beschwören können, die gegen gegnerische Karteneffekte komplett immun sind und bei Kampfschaden noch 5 Karten ziehen lassen

  • Jetzt bekommt Chaos sogar ein Notfallteleport-Target, dass sich aussuchen kann ob es Stufe 1-5 sein möchte.
    Generell ist dark derart vertreten, dass das Teil auch außerhalb von Chaos sein volles Potential entfalten könnte, vor allem weil er nicht die Beschränkung auf Licht und Finsternis Synchromonster hat.


    Interessant finde ich dass die Chaos Witch generell auf Licht und Finsternis Synchro beschränkt während alle Anderen das nur für den Rest des Zuges machen. Denke mal das ist Absicht und kein Übersetzungsfehler.

    Ansonsten bin ich gespannt wie relevant der Support am Ende sein wird.
    Die Synchromonster wirken auf den ersten Blick eher Going Second wirklich stark, das relevanteste Ziel für Chaos Demon wird aktuell Chaos Ruler sein, welcher jedoch seinen ersten Effekt nicht bekommt.
    Sicherlich überseh ich was weil ich mir jetzt auch nicht viele Gedanken gemacht habe aber bahnbrechend wirkt das, bis auf das Psy Monster, auf den ersten Blick nicht.

  • Ich bin gespannt, was man nur mit Light und Dark Synchros für ein Endboard hinlegen kann und ob das für das Meta reicht.

  • You wanted Nekroz?

    1384_20220831071143_img_1_e0nvHlTIRLbNobiBAUzg7Qme2L0HpI0H6e2CFJKUUjg68E89WvfUBHy1Qm93vzAp-206x300.webp

    PHHY-JP018 Grim Ritua / Grim Gishki

    WATER Fish/Effect

    LV2 600/700

    You can only use this card name’s 2nd effect once per turn.

    (1) If you Ritual Summon exactly 1 WATER Ritual Monster with a card effect that requires use of monsters, this card can be used as the entire requirement.

    (2) If this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can Special Summon 1 “Gishki” monster from your Deck, except “Grim Gishki”, also you cannot declare attacks for the rest of this turn, except with Ritual Monsters.

    1384_20220831071143_img_2_e0nvHlTIRLbNobiBAUzg7Qme2L0HpI0H6e2CFJKUUjg68E89WvfUBHy1Qm93vzAp-206x300.webp

    PHHY-JP032 Eviritua Nereimanas / Evigishki Nereimanas

    WATER Spellcaster/Ritual/Effect

    LV10 3000/1800

    You can Ritual Summon this card with any “Gishki” Ritual Spell.

    (1) If this card is Ritual Summoned: You can target 1 WATER monster in your GY; Special Summon it.

    (2) Cannot be destroyed by battle with a monster Special Summoned from the Extra Deck.

    (3) Once per turn, when your opponent activates a monster effect (Quick Effect): You can return 1 “Gishki” Ritual Monster you control to the hand, and if you do, negate the activation, and if you do that, shuffle that card into the Deck.

    1384_20220831071227_img_1_rpIbzQeAPIA5JdUox7IzOCutcFUP1m1iP97ENcEakFVtgnXUifJwg2e87yLwYCUo-206x300.webp

    PHHY-JP066 Ritua no Hyoumakyou (Ritua Ice Magic Mirror) / Gishki Icemirror

    Spell Ritual

    This card can be used to Ritual Summon any “Gishki” Ritual Monster.

    (1) Ritual Summon 1 “Gishki” Ritual Monster from your hand by Tributing either 1 face-up monster your opponent controls, or monsters from your hand or field whose total Levels exactly equal its Level, and if you do, you lose LP equal to its original ATK.

    (2) If this card is in your GY: You can target 1 “Gishki” monster in your GY; place it on the top of the Deck, and if you do, place this card on the bottom of the Deck.

    1384_20220831071227_img_2_rpIbzQeAPIA5JdUox7IzOCutcFUP1m1iP97ENcEakFVtgnXUifJwg2e87yLwYCUo-206x300.webp

    PHHY-JP067 Gisuikyou no Shuukou (Ceremonial Water Mirror Focalization) / Aquamirror Focalization

    Normal Spell

    You can only use the 2nd effect of this card’s name once per turn.

    (1) Add 1 “Gishki” monster from your Deck to your hand.

    (2) During the End Phase, if you control a WATER Ritual Monster: You can banish this card from your GY; Set 1 “Aquamirror” Spell/Trap from your Deck or GY, except “Aquamirror Focalization”.

  • Ich hab das Chaos zeug mit Byssted gespielt, mega geil, ich kann mein altes Chaos Dragon wohl endgültig in die Tonne kloppen. Da gibt es wohl nichts mehr zu retten. Ich Frage mich nur ob wir jetzt wirklich noch ein Chaos R Structure Deck bekommen, wenn ja wird Chaos definitiv Meta.

  • Hier bin ich! Danke Konami! Danke sehr! Meine Gebete wurden erhört!


    Ich wusste dass es sich eines Tages auszahlen würde dem Deck treu zu bleiben. Das könnte übrigens auch bedeuten, dass andere DT Themen wie Würmer usw. vielleicht auch noch einige Supportkarten erhalten könnten. Naturia war inzwischen auch dabei.


    Ich verstehe halt nur nicht, warum sie wieder diesen riesigen Nerf mit den Life Points Kosten eingebaut haben. Das hilft zwar insofern, dass man mit Gigas und den Spinnen schneller nen OTK drücken kann, aber trotzdem. Zumindest helfen die Kaijus da aus um auf das richtige Level zu kommen. Die wollen halt echt keine anderen Zauber machen die besser sind als Wasserspiegel.


    Oder wie soll ich den Zauber verstehen? Überall sagt man dass es egal ist welches Level man für das gegnerische Monster opfert, nur für die eigenen muss man auf das Level kommen. Kann das so stimmen? Wäre ziemlich OP wenn es echt so gedacht wäre. Blicke da nicht ganz durch.

  • Oder wie soll ich den Zauber verstehen? Überall sagt man dass es egal ist welches Level man für das gegnerische Monster opfert, nur für die eigenen muss man auf das Level kommen. Kann das so stimmen? Wäre ziemlich OP wenn es echt so gedacht wäre. Blicke da nicht ganz durch.

    Das gegnerische Monster wird schon das richtige lv brauchen, denke ich. Aber da werden wir wohl auf das offizielle Ruling bzw. PSCT warten müssen.

  • Wäre es wirklich so OP? Was ist mit den ganzen Fusionsdecks die gegnerische Monster als Materialien hernehmen dürfen? Das hat bis heute auch niemand in Frage gestellt.

  • Na gut dann nehme ich das OP zurück. Denke aber trotzdem das man nur aus einem Stufe 1 Monster alleine beim Gegner, daraus kein Stufe 12 Ritualmonster bauen kann. Zumindest lese ich das aus dem Text nicht raus.